RHI MAGNESITA INDIA LIMITED Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.1x)
Concerns
- Currently loss-making (EPS ₹-18.6)
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAL Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | ₹4,850 | ₹3.2L Cr | 33.9 | 7.9 | 24 | 32 | 0 |
| BEL Bharat Electronics Limited | ₹363 | ₹2.6L Cr | 43 | 11.08 | 27.4 | 36.4 | 0 |
| TMCV Tata Motors Limited | ₹— | ₹1.5L Cr | 20.4 | 10.71 | 34 | 35.9 | 0.44 |
| BHEL Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited | ₹405 | ₹1.3L Cr | 46.9 | 5.28 | 6.23 | 9.14 | 0.22 |
| ABB ABB India Limited | ₹6,490 | ₹1.3L Cr | 84.4 | 14.72 | 22.4 | 29.9 | 0.02 |
| ENRIN Siemens Energy India Limited | ₹2,840 | ₹1.3L Cr | 98.46 | 26.82 | — | — | 0.04 |
| CGPOWER CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited | ₹832 | ₹1.3L Cr | 91.7 | 15 | 20.5 | 26.7 | 0.02 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
RHIM · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 56.07% | 56.07% | 56.07% | 56.07% | 56.07% | 56.07% |
| FII | 3.67% | 3.78% | 4.74% | 5.16% | 5.01% | 4.99% |
| DII | 13.76% | 13.29% | 12.80% | 12.35% | 12.65% | 12.97% |
| Public | 26.51% | 26.86% | 26.40% | 26.43% | 26.27% | 25.96% |
Corporate Events
Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Record: 13 Sept 2026
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended Jun 30, 2026 and other business matters
Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Latest News
All newsRHI Magnesita India announces board meeting outcome.
*RHI Magnesita India announces outcome of board meeting.* No major financial or strategic decisions disclosed. The update pertains to routine corporate proceedings. Details remain unspecified in the filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #BoardMeeting
MINPRO to boost refractory recycling in India's industrial markets
*MINPRO to accelerate refractory recycling and circular mineral solutions in India's growing industrial markets.* The announcement highlights strategic focus on sustainable industrial growth and resource efficiency. While no financial figures were disclosed, the move signals expansion in mineral reprocessing. This could enhance long-term value in the refractory space. 📊 *STOCKS:* | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Recycling
RHI Magnesita, Khemka form JV for greenfield plant in Odisha
*RHI Magnesita, Khemka form JV for greenfield plant in Odisha.* The joint venture aims to accelerate circular economy initiatives with a new facility in Odisha. The greenfield project underscores expansion plans in the refractories sector. Details on investment size and capacity were not disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #MEDIUMIMPACT #JointVenture
RHI Magnesita to host analyst and investor meet
*RHI Magnesita to host an analyst and institutional investor meet.* The company will share updates on business performance and strategy. **No financial figures or major announcements** were disclosed in the filing. The event aims to enhance investor engagement. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHI | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
RHI Magnesita India hosts analyst call for updates
*RHI Magnesita India hosts analyst and institutional investor meet.* The company shared business updates during the con-call. No major financial figures or strategic shifts were disclosed. Event scheduled per NSE corporate filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHMAGIND | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AnalystMeet
RHI Magnesita updates analysts on investor call
*RHI Magnesita updates analysts on investor call.* The company held an Analysts and Institutional Investor Meet to share business updates. No major announcements or financial revisions were disclosed. The session aimed to enhance investor communication and provide operational insights. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorCall
RHI Magnesita India publishes newspaper notice
*RHI Magnesita India publishes newspaper notice.* This is a routine corporate filing with no material business update. The publication does not disclose **any financial figures**, strategic change, or operational development. It serves primarily as a regulatory or procedural compliance step. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
RHI Magnesita India publishes statutory notice in newspaper
*RHI Magnesita India publishes statutory notice in newspaper.* The filing is a routine copy of a newspaper publication, likely related to annual general meeting or regulatory compliance. No financial or operational update provided. Such notices are standard annual requirements under corporate law. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #StatutoryNotice
Analysts cut RHIM price target to ₹545 post-earnings
*Analysts cut RHIM price target to ₹545 post-earnings*. The revision follows RHI Magnesita India's recent earnings performance and muted guidance. **₹545** is now the new average target, down from earlier estimates. Concerns over margin pressure and demand slowdown in industrial sectors weighed on sentiment. 📊 *STOCKS:* $RHIM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #BrokerCalls
Block deals trigger sharp declines in Dr Agarwals, Tenneco Clean Air
*Block deals in Dr Agarwals Health Care and Tenneco Clean Air India led to sharp price declines.* Shares of AGARWALCO fell **over 8%**, while TENNIS dropped **nearly 7%** on heavy volume. RHIINDIA also slipped **by 5%** amid broader market selling. These off-market transactions signal investor exits, possibly pressuring sentiment short-term. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AGARWALCO $TENNIS $RHIINDIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Trading | #MEDIUMIMPACT #BlockDeals
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹932 Cr 14.7% | ₹1.1K Cr 5.5% | ₹1.0K Cr 7.8% | ₹960 Cr 4.6% | ₹918 Cr 9.2% | ₹1.0K Cr 16.6% | ₹867 Cr 1.4% | ₹879 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹87 Cr 39.2% | ₹143 Cr 31.2% | ₹109 Cr 6.9% | ₹102 Cr 9.7% | ₹93 Cr 25.6% | ₹125 Cr 16.8% | ₹107 Cr 30.5% | ₹154 Cr |
| OPM | 9.0% 30.8% | 13.0% 18.2% | 11.0% 0.0% | 11.0% 10.0% | 10.0% 16.7% | 12.0% 0.0% | 12.0% 33.3% | 18.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹-518 Cr 935.5% | ₹62 Cr 63.2% | ₹38 Cr 8.6% | ₹35 Cr 2.8% | ₹36 Cr 25.0% | ₹48 Cr 4.3% | ₹46 Cr 37.0% | ₹73 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | -25.09 941.9% | 2.98 60.2% | 1.86 8.8% | 1.71 2.3% | 1.75 23.9% | 2.3 3.6% | 2.22 37.1% | 3.53 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹4.0K Cr 9.4% | ₹3.7K Cr 2.8% | ₹3.8K Cr 38.7% | ₹2.7K Cr 36.4% | ₹2.0K Cr 45.9% | ₹1.4K Cr 1.3% | ₹1.4K Cr 85.6% | ₹748 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹3.6K Cr 12.0% | ₹3.2K Cr 1.1% | ₹3.2K Cr 36.4% | ₹2.4K Cr 46.9% | ₹1.6K Cr 38.7% | ₹1.2K Cr 0.9% | ₹1.2K Cr 89.3% | ₹619 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹443 Cr 8.1% | ₹482 Cr 13.2% | ₹555 Cr 53.7% | ₹361 Cr 7.4% | ₹390 Cr 86.6% | ₹209 Cr 2.8% | ₹215 Cr 66.7% | ₹129 Cr |
| OPM | 11.0% 15.4% | 13.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 15.4% | 13.0% 31.6% | 19.0% 26.7% | 15.0% 6.3% | 16.0% 5.9% | 17.0% |
| Other Income | ₹-529 Cr 2304.2% | ₹24 Cr 107.5% | ₹-322 Cr 50.2% | ₹-646 Cr 13020.0% | ₹5 Cr 58.3% | ₹12 Cr 20.0% | ₹10 Cr 44.4% | ₹18 Cr |
| Interest | ₹38 Cr 11.6% | ₹43 Cr 33.8% | ₹65 Cr 62.5% | ₹40 Cr 1233.3% | ₹3 Cr 57.1% | ₹7 Cr 50.0% | ₹14 Cr 1300.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹197 Cr 1.5% | ₹200 Cr 9.9% | ₹182 Cr 156.3% | ₹71 Cr 108.8% | ₹34 Cr 13.3% | ₹30 Cr 15.4% | ₹26 Cr 188.9% | ₹9 Cr |
| PBT | ₹-320 Cr 221.7% | ₹263 Cr 1743.8% | ₹-16 Cr 96.0% | ₹-396 Cr 210.9% | ₹357 Cr 93.0% | ₹185 Cr 0.5% | ₹186 Cr 34.8% | ₹138 Cr |
| Tax % | 20.0% 13.0% | 23.0% 95.8% | 545.0% 2927.8% | 18.0% 28.0% | 25.0% 3.8% | 26.0% 3.7% | 27.0% 22.9% | 35.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹-383 Cr 288.7% | ₹203 Cr 303.0% | ₹-100 Cr 78.5% | ₹-466 Cr 273.2% | ₹269 Cr 96.4% | ₹137 Cr 0.7% | ₹136 Cr 51.1% | ₹90 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | -18.54 289.0% | 9.81 301.9% | -4.86 80.4% | -24.79 248.4% | 16.71 47.0% | 11.37 0.5% | 11.31 51.2% | 7.48 |
| Div Payout | -13.0% 152.0% | 25.0% 149.0% | -51.0% 410.0% | -10.0% 166.7% | 15.0% 31.8% | 22.0% 0.0% | 22.0% 33.3% | 33.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹21 Cr 0.0% | ₹21 Cr 0.0% | ₹21 Cr 10.5% | ₹19 Cr 18.8% | ₹16 Cr 33.3% | ₹12 Cr 0.0% | ₹12 Cr 0.0% | ₹12 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹3.5K Cr 11.0% | ₹4.0K Cr 4.0% | ₹3.8K Cr 33.2% | ₹2.9K Cr 183.5% | ₹1.0K Cr 27.6% | ₹794 Cr 14.9% | ₹691 Cr 89.8% | ₹364 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹448 Cr 17.9% | ₹380 Cr 22.0% | ₹487 Cr 69.4% | ₹1.6K Cr 2344.6% | ₹65 Cr 4.8% | ₹62 Cr 12.7% | ₹71 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹825 Cr 6.3% | ₹776 Cr 1.4% | ₹765 Cr 45.4% | ₹1.4K Cr 141.0% | ₹581 Cr 48.6% | ₹391 Cr 40.6% | ₹278 Cr 110.6% | ₹132 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹4.8K Cr 6.2% | ₹5.2K Cr 1.1% | ₹5.1K Cr 13.3% | ₹5.9K Cr 251.3% | ₹1.7K Cr 32.9% | ₹1.3K Cr 19.8% | ₹1.1K Cr 107.1% | ₹508 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹2.1K Cr 22.1% | ₹2.7K Cr 2.7% | ₹2.8K Cr 13.9% | ₹3.3K Cr 1055.3% | ₹282 Cr 16.0% | ₹243 Cr 6.6% | ₹228 Cr 280.0% | ₹60 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹48 Cr 23.8% | ₹63 Cr 28.6% | ₹49 Cr 25.6% | ₹39 Cr 14.7% | ₹34 Cr 26.1% | ₹46 Cr 411.1% | ₹9 Cr 200.0% | ₹3 Cr |
| Investments | ₹231 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹103 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹2.4K Cr 2.8% | ₹2.4K Cr 5.3% | ₹2.2K Cr 13.1% | ₹2.6K Cr 90.2% | ₹1.4K Cr 40.0% | ₹970 Cr 18.9% | ₹816 Cr 138.6% | ₹342 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹4.8K Cr 6.2% | ₹5.2K Cr 1.1% | ₹5.1K Cr 13.3% | ₹5.9K Cr 251.3% | ₹1.7K Cr 32.9% | ₹1.3K Cr 19.8% | ₹1.1K Cr 107.1% | ₹508 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹409 Cr 9.7% | ₹373 Cr 37.6% | ₹271 Cr 13.9% | ₹238 Cr 781.5% | ₹27 Cr 83.6% | ₹165 Cr 4.6% | ₹173 Cr 220.4% | ₹54 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-339 Cr 200.0% | ₹-113 Cr 63.8% | ₹-312 Cr 72.9% | ₹-1.1K Cr 1542.9% | ₹-70 Cr 11.4% | ₹-79 Cr 403.8% | ₹26 Cr 620.0% | ₹-5 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-9 Cr 95.8% | ₹-213 Cr 7.8% | ₹-231 Cr 119.7% | ₹1.2K Cr 2444.0% | ₹-50 Cr 7.4% | ₹-54 Cr 54.2% | ₹-118 Cr 237.1% | ₹-35 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹61 Cr 29.8% | ₹47 Cr 117.3% | ₹-272 Cr 204.6% | ₹260 Cr 379.6% | ₹-93 Cr 381.8% | ₹33 Cr 59.3% | ₹81 Cr 478.6% | ₹14 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹274 Cr 7.5% | ₹255 Cr 33.5% | ₹191 Cr 2.6% | ₹196 Cr 660.0% | ₹-35 Cr 143.8% | ₹80 Cr 11.1% | ₹90 Cr 143.2% | ₹37 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 64d 12.3% | 73d 7.6% | 79d 21.8% | 101d 13.5% | 89d 2.3% | 87d 0.0% | 87d 13.0% | 77d |
| Inventory Days | 163d 8.9% | 179d 20.9% | 148d 27.5% | 204d 9.7% | 186d 23.2% | 151d 29.1% | 117d 21.9% | 96d |
| Days Payable | 101d 2.9% | 104d 10.6% | 94d 47.8% | 180d 11.8% | 161d 8.8% | 148d 49.5% | 99d 7.6% | 92d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 126d 14.9% | 148d 12.1% | 132d 5.6% | 125d 9.6% | 114d 26.7% | 90d 14.3% | 105d 28.0% | 82d |
| Working Capital Days | 114d 18.0% | 139d 13.9% | 122d 412.8% | -39d 132.8% | 119d 10.2% | 108d 5.9% | 102d 17.2% | 87d |
| ROCE | 6.0% 14.3% | 7.0% 22.2% | 9.0% 18.2% | 11.0% 70.3% | 37.0% 60.9% | 23.0% 34.3% | 35.0% | — |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency