One Mobikwik Systems Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
Concerns
- Currently loss-making (EPS ₹-15.7)
- Negative return on equity (ROE -8.3%)
- Negative return on capital (ROCE -2.3%)
- Premium to sector peers (P/E 572x vs industry 33.1x)
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFCBANK HDFC Bank Limited | ₹685 | ₹10.7L Cr | 13.3 | 1.75 | 13.6 | 7.02 | — |
| ICICIBANK ICICI Bank Limited | ₹1,378 | ₹10.0L Cr | 17 | 2.55 | 15.9 | 7.18 | — |
| SBIN State Bank of India | ₹957 | ₹8.8L Cr | 10.5 | 1.42 | 15.4 | 6.13 | — |
| BAJFINANCE Bajaj Finance Limited | ₹917 | ₹5.8L Cr | 26.4 | 4.63 | 18.2 | 10.9 | — |
| LICI Life Insurance Corporation Of India | ₹391 | ₹4.8L Cr | 8.03 | 2.8 | 37.8 | 35.1 | 0 |
| KOTAKBANK Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited | ₹440 | ₹4.3L Cr | 20.2 | 2.24 | 11.4 | 6.98 | — |
| AXISBANK Axis Bank Limited | ₹1,220 | ₹3.8L Cr | 12.7 | 1.65 | 13.1 | 6.24 | — |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
MOBIKWIK · as of Sep 2026
| Category | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 | Jun 2026 | Sep 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 25.03% | 24.87% | 25.11% | 25.09% | 25.08% | 25.22% |
| FII | 7.08% | 3.74% | 3.19% | 4.24% | 4.48% | 3.50% |
| DII | 4.74% | 4.31% | 4.77% | 4.07% | 3.52% | 3.45% |
| Public | 63.16% | 67.08% | 66.95% | 66.59% | 66.91% | 67.82% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the audited financial results (standalone and consolidated) of the Company for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026
Latest News
All newsMobikwik reports Q1 FY26 financial results
*Mobikwik reports Q1 FY26 financial results.* The company has submitted its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. Key figures include revenue of **₹127.4 Cr** and a net loss of **₹18.2 Cr**. Operational metrics show 14.3 million active users and a 23% rise in transaction volume. 📊 *STOCKS:* MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Fintech | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Earnings
MobiKwik posts ₹76 Mn profit, third straight profitable quarter
*MobiKwik posts ₹76 Mn profit, third straight profitable quarter.* The company reported a **PAT of ₹76 Mn**, marking a **positive swing of ₹495 Mn YoY**. This continues its recovery trend with improved operational efficiency and revenue growth. The fintech firm remains focused on scaling its digital payments and lending platforms. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Profitability
MobiKwik to host analyst and investor meet
*MobiKwik to host an analyst and institutional investor meet.* The event aims to provide updates on company strategy and performance. Specific financials or announcements not disclosed. Likely to influence near-term sentiment ahead of broader market updates. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
MobiKwik co-founder buys 1.07 lakh shares for ₹2.12 cr
*MobiKwik co-founder buys 1.07 lakh shares for ₹2.12 cr.* Upasana Taku acquired **52,000 shares** on September 28 for **₹1.04 crore** and another **55,000 shares** in follow-up trades. The open-market purchase signals promoter confidence amid volatile market conditions. Such insider buying often boosts investor sentiment. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #InsiderBuying
Mobikwik to host investor meet, details awaited
*Mobikwik to host investor meet, details awaited.* The company has announced an upcoming analyst and institutional investor meet. Specific updates on business performance or strategy may be shared. No financial figures or major announcements confirmed yet. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
One Mobikwik holds shareholder meeting on Sept 22, 2026
*One Mobikwik holds shareholder meeting on Sept 22, 2026.* The company submitted the scrutinizers report and voting results to the exchange. This follows standard corporate procedure post-meeting. No major financial or strategic announcements were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MONEYWIZ | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholdersMeeting
MobiKwik FX Retail launches six new forex currencies
*MobiKwik FX Retail launches six new forex currencies.* The service, announced via press release on September 10, 2026, aims to simplify foreign exchange for Indian users. This expansion enhances MobiKwik’s digital payment offerings in the retail segment. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Forex
MobiKwik releases ESG report for FY25-26
*MobiKwik releases ESG and Sustainability Report for FY25-26.* The filing outlines the company’s environmental, social, and governance initiatives. While informative, it contains **no financial updates or material operational changes**. Investors may assess long-term sustainability alignment. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #ESG
Mobikwik to hold shareholder meeting on September 22, 2026
*Mobikwik to hold shareholder meeting on September 22, 2026.* The company announced a forthcoming meeting of shareholders for **September 22, 2026**, as per a regulatory filing. Purpose of the meeting is not disclosed. This is a routine corporate event with no immediate financial impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MONEYDELTA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholderMeeting
Mobikwik publishes mandatory newspaper notice for corporate filing
*Mobikwik publishes mandatory newspaper notice for corporate filing.* This is a routine regulatory requirement under corporate disclosure norms. No financial or operational updates provided. Likely related to annual compliance or shareholder communication. 📊 *STOCKS:* MOBIKWIK | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹288.95 Cr 6.9% | ₹270.21 Cr 0.4% | ₹271.36 Cr 1.3% | ₹267.78 Cr 0.6% | ₹269.48 Cr 7.3% | ₹290.65 Cr 15.1% | ₹342.27 Cr 29.2% | ₹264.98 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹6.7 Cr 143.3% | ₹-15.49 Cr 62.6% | ₹-41.45 Cr 26.6% | ₹-56.5 Cr 18.5% | ₹-47.67 Cr 1361.1% | ₹3.78 Cr 384.2% | ₹-1.33 Cr 84.7% | ₹-0.72 Cr |
| OPM | 2.3% 140.5% | -5.7% 62.5% | -15.3% 27.6% | -21.1% 19.3% | -17.7% 1460.8% | 1.3% 433.3% | -0.4% 44.4% | -0.3% |
| Net Profit | ₹4.05 Cr 114.2% | ₹-28.62 Cr 31.7% | ₹-41.92 Cr 25.2% | ₹-56.04 Cr 1.4% | ₹-55.28 Cr 1439.8% | ₹-3.59 Cr 45.8% | ₹-6.62 Cr 888.1% | ₹-0.67 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.51 114.0% | -3.64 32.1% | -5.36 25.7% | -7.21 1.3% | -7.12 1030.2% | -0.63 45.7% | -1.16 866.7% | -0.12 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹1.1K Cr 4.4% | ₹1.2K Cr 33.7% | ₹875 Cr 62.3% | ₹539 Cr 2.3% | ₹527 Cr 82.4% | ₹289 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹1.2K Cr 8.9% | ₹1.3K Cr 49.1% | ₹853 Cr 38.2% | ₹617 Cr 6.4% | ₹659 Cr 63.1% | ₹404 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹-40 Cr 60.8% | ₹-102 Cr 563.6% | ₹22 Cr 128.2% | ₹-78 Cr 40.9% | ₹-132 Cr 14.8% | ₹-115 Cr |
| OPM | -4.0% 55.6% | -9.0% 400.0% | 3.0% 121.4% | -14.0% 44.0% | -25.0% 37.5% | -40.0% |
| Other Income | ₹19 Cr 13.6% | ₹22 Cr 46.7% | ₹15 Cr 31.8% | ₹22 Cr 29.4% | ₹17 Cr 21.4% | ₹14 Cr |
| Interest | ₹27 Cr 0.0% | ₹27 Cr 42.1% | ₹19 Cr 5.0% | ₹20 Cr 81.8% | ₹11 Cr 57.1% | ₹7 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹14 Cr 7.7% | ₹13 Cr 225.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| PBT | ₹-62 Cr 48.3% | ₹-120 Cr 957.1% | ₹14 Cr 117.3% | ₹-81 Cr 36.7% | ₹-128 Cr 16.4% | ₹-110 Cr |
| Tax % | 0.0% 100.0% | 2.0% | 0.0% 100.0% | 4.0% | 0.0% 100.0% | 1.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹-62 Cr 49.2% | ₹-122 Cr 971.4% | ₹14 Cr 116.7% | ₹-84 Cr 34.4% | ₹-128 Cr 15.3% | ₹-111 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | -7.89 49.6% | -15.64 735.8% | 2.46 116.8% | -14.66 34.6% | -22.41 98.0% | -1,107.46 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | |||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹16 Cr 0.0% | ₹16 Cr 0.0% | ₹16 Cr 45.5% | ₹11 Cr 0.0% | ₹11 Cr 0.0% | ₹11 Cr 1000.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹523 Cr 3.0% | ₹508 Cr 11.3% | ₹573 Cr 279.5% | ₹151 Cr 15.3% | ₹131 Cr 36.1% | ₹205 Cr 685.7% | ₹-35 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹276 Cr 19.1% | ₹341 Cr 16.8% | ₹292 Cr 30.9% | ₹223 Cr 8.3% | ₹206 Cr 30.4% | ₹158 Cr 110.7% | ₹75 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹594 Cr 11.4% | ₹533 Cr 11.0% | ₹480 Cr 2.3% | ₹469 Cr 28.1% | ₹366 Cr 20.8% | ₹462 Cr 20.6% | ₹383 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹1.4K Cr 0.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 2.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 59.1% | ₹855 Cr 19.7% | ₹714 Cr 14.6% | ₹836 Cr 97.6% | ₹423 Cr |
Assets | |||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹23 Cr 4.5% | ₹22 Cr 12.0% | ₹25 Cr 56.3% | ₹16 Cr 6.7% | ₹15 Cr 66.7% | ₹9 Cr 800.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Investments | ₹9 Cr 28.6% | ₹7 Cr 16.7% | ₹6 Cr 20.0% | ₹5 Cr 150.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 0.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹1.4K Cr 0.5% | ₹1.4K Cr 3.0% | ₹1.3K Cr 59.4% | ₹834 Cr 19.5% | ₹698 Cr 15.5% | ₹826 Cr 96.2% | ₹421 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹1.4K Cr 0.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 2.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 59.1% | ₹855 Cr 19.7% | ₹714 Cr 14.6% | ₹836 Cr 97.6% | ₹423 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹-78 Cr 14.7% | ₹-68 Cr 209.1% | ₹-22 Cr 181.5% | ₹27 Cr 108.4% | ₹-321 Cr 817.1% | ₹-35 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹82 Cr 126.2% | ₹-313 Cr 1259.3% | ₹27 Cr 2800.0% | ₹-1 Cr 98.8% | ₹-85 Cr 950.0% | ₹10 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-2 Cr 100.4% | ₹515 Cr 17066.7% | ₹3 Cr 83.3% | ₹18 Cr 94.5% | ₹329 Cr 350.7% | ₹73 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹2 Cr 98.5% | ₹133 Cr 1562.5% | ₹8 Cr 81.8% | ₹44 Cr 157.9% | ₹-76 Cr 255.1% | ₹49 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹-89 Cr 15.6% | ₹-77 Cr 175.0% | ₹-28 Cr 207.7% | ₹26 Cr 108.0% | ₹-324 Cr 825.7% | ₹-35 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 24d 41.2% | 17d 50.0% | 34d 33.3% | 51d 155.0% | 20d 58.3% | 48d |
| Inventory Days | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Days Payable | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 24d 41.2% | 17d 50.0% | 34d 33.3% | 51d 155.0% | 20d 58.3% | 48d |
| Working Capital Days | -159d 2.5% | -163d 16.4% | -140d 40.2% | -234d 0.4% | -233d 36.9% | -369d |
| ROCE | -2.0% 86.7% | -15.0% 266.7% | 9.0% 152.9% | -17.0% 70.2% | -57.0% | — |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency