MIC Electronics Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.2x)
- Near 52-week low — potential value zone (₹30)
Concerns
- Negative return on equity (ROE -5.8%)
- Premium to sector peers (P/E 106x vs industry 48.4x)
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAL Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | ₹4,856 | ₹3.2L Cr | 34.8 | 7.91 | 24 | 32 | 0 |
| BEL Bharat Electronics Limited | ₹405 | ₹3.0L Cr | 48.2 | 12.36 | 27.4 | 36.4 | 0 |
| TMCV Tata Motors Limited | ₹475 −0.03% | ₹1.7L Cr | 22.7 | 10.71 | 34 | 35.9 | 0.44 |
| ABB ABB India Limited | ₹7,410 | ₹1.6L Cr | 102 | 16.8 | 22.4 | 29.9 | 0.02 |
| BHEL Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited | ₹431 | ₹1.5L Cr | 61.7 | 5.74 | 6.23 | 9.14 | 0.45 |
| SIEMENS Siemens Limited | ₹3,977 | ₹1.4L Cr | 94.2 | 10.22 | 19.2 | 21.4 | 0.01 |
| CGPOWER CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited | ₹891 | ₹1.4L Cr | 110 | 17.61 | 20.5 | 26.7 | 0.02 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
MICEL · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 74.63% | 74.59% | 67.51% | 66.46% | 66.46% | 66.48% |
| FII | — | — | 8.38% | 4.77% | 4.15% | 3.80% |
| Public | 25.37% | 25.41% | 24.11% | 28.76% | 29.38% | 29.72% |
Corporate Events
Annual General Meeting
Annual General Meeting
Latest News
All newsMIC Electronics gets in-principle nod for NEO Semi acquisition via preferential share issue
*MIC Electronics gets in-principle approval from stock exchanges for preferential equity issuance to acquire NEO Semi SG Pte Ltd, Singapore.* The move signals strategic expansion in the semiconductor space. **Approval** paves way for capital restructuring. Deal value not disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MICELECTRON | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Electronics | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Acquisition
MIC Electronics announces preferential share issue
*MIC Electronics announces a preferential issue of shares.* The move aims to raise capital from select investors. Details on size, pricing, and participants not disclosed. Such issues may lead to equity dilution if not priced fairly. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MICELECTRON | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #preferential_issue
MIC Electronics shares drop 5% on corporate update
*MIC Electronics shares drop 5% on corporate update.* The company filed a routine disclosure on the NSE with no specific financial impact. **No major events** such as fund raising, acquisition, or change in management were announced. The update appears to be procedural in nature. 📊 *STOCKS:* MIELECTRO | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Electronics | #LOWIMPACT #corporateupdate
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹90 Cr 136.8% | ₹38 Cr 216.7% | ₹12 Cr 73.3% | ₹45 Cr 275.0% | ₹12 Cr 55.6% | ₹27 Cr 145.5% | ₹11 Cr 52.1% | ₹22.96 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 50.0% | ₹8 Cr 166.7% | ₹3 Cr 25.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 44.5% | ₹5.41 Cr |
| OPM | 4.0% 60.0% | 10.0% 71.4% | 35.0% 84.2% | 19.0% 34.5% | 29.0% 123.1% | 13.0% 45.8% | 24.0% 1.9% | 23.6% |
| Net Profit | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 96.0% | ₹49.59 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.08 11.1% | 0.09 28.6% | 0.07 53.3% | 0.15 66.7% | 0.09 0.0% | 0.09 12.5% | 0.08 96.4% | 2.24 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹191 Cr 101.1% | ₹95 Cr 72.7% | ₹55 Cr 139.1% | ₹23 Cr 48.9% | ₹45 Cr 4400.0% | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 60.0% | ₹5 Cr 96.9% | ₹159 Cr 27.1% | ₹218 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹165 Cr 117.1% | ₹76 Cr 81.0% | ₹42 Cr 100.0% | ₹21 Cr 44.7% | ₹38 Cr 1166.7% | ₹3 Cr 84.2% | ₹19 Cr 24.0% | ₹25 Cr 84.7% | ₹163 Cr 24.5% | ₹216 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹25 Cr 38.9% | ₹18 Cr 50.0% | ₹12 Cr 500.0% | ₹2 Cr 71.4% | ₹7 Cr 450.0% | ₹-2 Cr 88.2% | ₹-17 Cr 15.0% | ₹-20 Cr 400.0% | ₹-4 Cr 300.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| OPM | 13.0% 31.6% | 19.0% 17.4% | 23.0% 228.6% | 7.0% 53.3% | 15.0% 110.0% | -150.0% 83.7% | -919.0% 125.8% | -407.0% 13466.7% | -3.0% 400.0% | 1.0% |
| Other Income | ₹1 Cr 0.0% | ₹1 Cr 88.9% | ₹9 Cr 350.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 66.7% | ₹3 Cr 200.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-95 Cr 4850.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Interest | ₹6 Cr 20.0% | ₹5 Cr 150.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹24 Cr 17.2% | ₹29 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹4 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 57.1% | ₹7 Cr 12.5% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr |
| PBT | ₹17 Cr 30.8% | ₹13 Cr 27.8% | ₹18 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹3 Cr 160.0% | ₹-5 Cr 79.2% | ₹-24 Cr 11.1% | ₹-27 Cr 79.5% | ₹-132 Cr 312.5% | ₹-32 Cr |
| Tax % | 176.0% 604.0% | 25.0% 110.0% | -249.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% 100.0% | 46.0% 411.1% | 9.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹-13 Cr 230.0% | ₹10 Cr 83.9% | ₹62 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹3 Cr 160.0% | ₹-5 Cr 79.2% | ₹-24 Cr 11.1% | ₹-27 Cr 85.9% | ₹-191 Cr 445.7% | ₹-35 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | -0.52 226.8% | 0.41 85.3% | 2.79 27800.0% | 0.01 92.9% | 0.14 156.0% | -0.25 77.1% | -1.09 12.8% | -1.25 85.6% | -8.69 450.0% | -1.58 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹48 Cr 0.0% | ₹48 Cr 9.1% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr 0.0% | ₹44 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹180 Cr 3.4% | ₹174 Cr 123.1% | ₹78 Cr 310.5% | ₹19 Cr 5.6% | ₹18 Cr 146.2% | ₹-39 Cr 77.3% | ₹-172 Cr 16.2% | ₹-148 Cr 22.3% | ₹-121 Cr 275.4% | ₹69 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹46 Cr 4.2% | ₹48 Cr 300.0% | ₹12 Cr 29.4% | ₹17 Cr 112.5% | ₹8 Cr 75.8% | ₹33 Cr 75.6% | ₹135 Cr 15.4% | ₹117 Cr 0.0% | ₹117 Cr 12.5% | ₹104 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹76 Cr 76.7% | ₹43 Cr 514.3% | ₹7 Cr 12.5% | ₹8 Cr 100.0% | ₹4 Cr 85.2% | ₹27 Cr 82.5% | ₹154 Cr 6.7% | ₹165 Cr 3.1% | ₹160 Cr 28.0% | ₹125 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹350 Cr 11.5% | ₹314 Cr 122.7% | ₹141 Cr 62.1% | ₹87 Cr 16.0% | ₹75 Cr 15.4% | ₹65 Cr 59.6% | ₹161 Cr 9.6% | ₹178 Cr 11.0% | ₹200 Cr 41.5% | ₹342 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹48 Cr 2.1% | ₹47 Cr 80.8% | ₹26 Cr 39.5% | ₹43 Cr 8.5% | ₹47 Cr 2.2% | ₹46 Cr 38.7% | ₹75 Cr 8.5% | ₹82 Cr 8.9% | ₹90 Cr 3.2% | ₹93 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹10 Cr 100.0% | ₹5 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 71.4% | ₹7 Cr |
| Investments | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 14.3% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹302 Cr 14.0% | ₹265 Cr 130.4% | ₹115 Cr 238.2% | ₹34 Cr 47.8% | ₹23 Cr 109.1% | ₹11 Cr 85.5% | ₹76 Cr 12.6% | ₹87 Cr 14.7% | ₹102 Cr 56.8% | ₹236 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹350 Cr 11.5% | ₹314 Cr 122.7% | ₹141 Cr 62.1% | ₹87 Cr 16.0% | ₹75 Cr 15.4% | ₹65 Cr 59.6% | ₹161 Cr 9.6% | ₹178 Cr 11.0% | ₹200 Cr 41.5% | ₹342 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹-49 Cr 276.9% | ₹-13 Cr 160.0% | ₹-5 Cr 91.4% | ₹-58 Cr 60.3% | ₹-146 Cr 14700.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹33 Cr 250.0% | ₹-22 Cr 0.0% | ₹-22 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-67 Cr 452.6% | ₹19 Cr 480.0% | ₹-5 Cr 44.4% | ₹-9 Cr 145.0% | ₹20 Cr 2100.0% | ₹-1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-1 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹122 Cr 2540.0% | ₹-5 Cr 150.0% | ₹10 Cr 84.8% | ₹66 Cr 47.6% | ₹126 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-33 Cr 250.0% | ₹22 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹6 Cr 500.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-1 Cr 95.5% | ₹-22 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹-73 Cr 2533.3% | ₹3 Cr 133.3% | ₹-9 Cr 86.4% | ₹-66 Cr 46.3% | ₹-123 Cr 12400.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹33 Cr 243.5% | ₹-23 Cr 4.5% | ₹-22 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 324d 91.7% | 169d 275.6% | 45d 309.1% | 11d 99.2% | 1326d 28.9% | 1866d 27.3% | 1466d 1779.5% | 78d 36.8% | 57d 65.9% | 167d |
| Inventory Days | 100d 1.0% | 101d 73.6% | 383d 299.0% | 96d 90.1% | 972d 96.8% | 30641d 332.5% | 7084d 5186.6% | 134d 44.4% | 241d 31.0% | 184d |
| Days Payable | 245d 483.3% | 42d 200.0% | 14d 133.3% | 6d 99.3% | 817d 97.8% | 37323d 347.3% | 8344d 5462.7% | 150d 78.6% | 84d 43.6% | 149d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 180d 21.1% | 228d 44.9% | 414d 309.9% | 101d 93.2% | 1480d 130.7% | -4815d 2437.4% | 206d 232.3% | 62d 71.0% | 214d 6.5% | 201d |
| Working Capital Days | 314d 34.2% | 234d 45.3% | 161d 49.1% | 108d 101.3% | -8167d 81.1% | -43260d 177.1% | -15613d 3522.5% | -431d 926.2% | -42d 362.5% | 16d |
| ROCE | 9.0% 25.0% | 12.0% 1100.0% | 1.0% 88.9% | 9.0% 137.5% | -24.0% 90.1% | -242.0% 137.3% | -102.0% 1175.0% | -8.0% 700.0% | -1.0% 111.1% | 9.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency