Manaksia Coated Metals & Industries Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Efficient capital deployment (ROCE 17.8%)
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 31.8x vs industry 48.4x)
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.3x)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAL Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | ₹4,856 | ₹3.2L Cr | 34.8 | 7.91 | 24 | 32 | 0 |
| BEL Bharat Electronics Limited | ₹405 | ₹3.0L Cr | 48.2 | 12.36 | 27.4 | 36.4 | 0 |
| TMCV Tata Motors Limited | ₹475 −0.03% | ₹1.7L Cr | 22.7 | 10.71 | 34 | 35.9 | 0.44 |
| ABB ABB India Limited | ₹7,410 | ₹1.6L Cr | 102 | 16.8 | 22.4 | 29.9 | 0.02 |
| BHEL Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited | ₹431 | ₹1.5L Cr | 61.7 | 5.74 | 6.23 | 9.14 | 0.45 |
| SIEMENS Siemens Limited | ₹3,977 | ₹1.4L Cr | 94.2 | 10.22 | 19.2 | 21.4 | 0.01 |
| CGPOWER CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited | ₹891 | ₹1.4L Cr | 110 | 17.61 | 20.5 | 26.7 | 0.02 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
MANAKCOAT · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 67.43% | 69.19% | 69.19% | 69.19% | 69.19% | 65.67% |
| FII | — | — | 0.14% | 0.10% | 1.82% | 1.46% |
| Public | 32.57% | 30.81% | 30.66% | 30.70% | 29.00% | 32.87% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended March 31, 2026 and dividend
Dividend - Re 0.05 Per Share
Record: 8 Sept 2025
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.05 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.03 Per Share
Latest News
All newsManaksia shares unchanged after investor call update
*Manaksia shares unchanged after investor call update.* The company shared a link to the recording of its recent Analysts/Institutional Investor Meet via an NSE filing. No new financial data or guidance was disclosed. Event treated as routine corporate communication. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIAME | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorCall
Manaksia Coated Metals shares publication notice
*Manaksia Coated Metals shares publication notice.* The company has informed the exchange about a copy of a newspaper publication, a routine regulatory requirement. Such filings typically do not impact operations or financials. No material financial or strategic update was disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKCOAT | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #Publication
Manaksia publishes newspaper notice, no material update
*Manaksia publishes newspaper notice, no material update.* The company filed a copy of a newspaper publication with the exchange, as part of routine regulatory compliance. No financial or operational details were disclosed. Such filings are standard and do not impact business fundamentals. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Manaksia shares unchanged after general updates filing
*Manaksia shares unchanged after general updates filing.* The company informed the exchange about routine corporate updates with no **specific financial figures** or strategic announcements. The filing lacks details on operations, earnings, or management changes. Traders should await further clarity. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #corporate
Manaksia Coated Metals informs NSE of investor presentation
*Manaksia Coated Metals informs NSE of investor presentation.* The company has notified the exchange about an upcoming investor presentation. This is a routine disclosure with no immediate financial impact. Such events are typically used to update investors on business strategy and performance. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIAME | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorPresentation
Manaksia Coated Metals to hold analyst call
*Manaksia Coated Metals to hold analyst call* to discuss business updates and performance. The company has scheduled an Analyst/Institutional Investor Meet. Details were shared via an exchange filing. No financial figures or major strategic shifts were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateUpdate
Manaksia Coated Metals announces analyst meet schedule
*Manaksia Coated Metals announces analyst meet schedule*\nManaksia Coated Metals & Industries Limited has informed the stock exchange about the schedule of its upcoming analyst and institutional investor meet. The event aims to provide updates on company performance and strategy. Specific financial details or guidance were not disclosed.\n\n📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AnalystMeet
Manaksia Coated Metals to hold shareholders meeting
*Manaksia Coated Metals to hold shareholders meeting.* The company has filed a scrutineer report regarding the secured creditors meeting. This is a routine corporate disclosure with no immediate financial impact. Traders may monitor for any subsequent announcements. 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateUpdate
Manaksia to hold shareholders and creditors meeting
Manaksia Coated Metals & Industries Limited has announced a shareholders meeting along with a scrutiny of unsecured creditors. The filing indicates procedural corporate activity with no immediate financial impact. Details of resolutions or decisions were not disclosed. *Manaksia to hold shareholders and creditors meeting* 📊 *STOCKS:* MANAKSIA | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Metals | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholdersMeeting
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹186.9 Cr 15.2% | ₹220.33 Cr 11.8% | ₹249.8 Cr 20.2% | ₹207.89 Cr 1.4% | ₹205.05 Cr 17.2% | ₹174.91 Cr 9.7% | ₹193.78 Cr 6.1% | ₹182.56 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹15.5 Cr 40.6% | ₹26.1 Cr 6.7% | ₹24.47 Cr 61.3% | ₹15.17 Cr 4.8% | ₹14.47 Cr 32.4% | ₹10.93 Cr 17.2% | ₹13.2 Cr 12.2% | ₹15.04 Cr |
| OPM | 8.3% 30.0% | 11.8% 20.9% | 9.8% 34.2% | 7.3% 3.4% | 7.1% 13.0% | 6.3% 8.2% | 6.8% 17.4% | 8.2% |
| Net Profit | ₹7.35 Cr 47.3% | ₹13.96 Cr 0.4% | ₹14.01 Cr 178.5% | ₹5.03 Cr 0.4% | ₹5.01 Cr 112.3% | ₹2.36 Cr 20.8% | ₹2.98 Cr 41.1% | ₹5.06 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.69 47.7% | 1.32 1.5% | 1.34 112.7% | 0.63 6.0% | 0.67 109.4% | 0.32 20.0% | 0.4 41.2% | 0.68 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹884 Cr 13.0% | ₹782 Cr 5.7% | ₹740 Cr 13.5% | ₹652 Cr 0.6% | ₹648 Cr 45.3% | ₹446 Cr 80.6% | ₹247 Cr 6.8% | ₹265 Cr 4.7% | ₹253 Cr 5.9% | ₹269 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹804 Cr 10.4% | ₹728 Cr 5.7% | ₹689 Cr 11.3% | ₹619 Cr 1.0% | ₹613 Cr 48.4% | ₹413 Cr 86.9% | ₹221 Cr 8.7% | ₹242 Cr 1.7% | ₹238 Cr 7.0% | ₹256 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹80 Cr 48.1% | ₹54 Cr 5.9% | ₹51 Cr 54.5% | ₹33 Cr 5.7% | ₹35 Cr 6.1% | ₹33 Cr 26.9% | ₹26 Cr 18.2% | ₹22 Cr 46.7% | ₹15 Cr 7.1% | ₹14 Cr |
| OPM | 9.0% 28.6% | 7.0% 0.0% | 7.0% 40.0% | 5.0% 0.0% | 5.0% 28.6% | 7.0% 30.0% | 10.0% 25.0% | 8.0% 33.3% | 6.0% 20.0% | 5.0% |
| Other Income | ₹12 Cr 33.3% | ₹9 Cr 50.0% | ₹6 Cr 40.0% | ₹10 Cr 11.1% | ₹9 Cr 200.0% | ₹3 Cr 200.0% | ₹1 Cr 75.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Interest | ₹29 Cr 12.1% | ₹33 Cr 0.0% | ₹33 Cr 50.0% | ₹22 Cr 4.3% | ₹23 Cr 21.1% | ₹19 Cr 11.8% | ₹17 Cr 21.4% | ₹14 Cr 133.3% | ₹6 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 10.0% | ₹10 Cr 25.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr |
| PBT | ₹54 Cr 157.1% | ₹21 Cr 40.0% | ₹15 Cr 25.0% | ₹12 Cr 9.1% | ₹11 Cr 37.5% | ₹8 Cr 700.0% | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr |
| Tax % | 24.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 0.0% | 25.0% 25.0% | 20.0% 16.7% | 24.0% 9.1% | 22.0% 108.8% | -250.0% 308.3% | 120.0% 135.3% | 51.0% 34.6% | 78.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹41 Cr 173.3% | ₹15 Cr 36.4% | ₹11 Cr 22.2% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 50.0% | ₹6 Cr 100.0% | ₹3 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 3.84 97.9% | 1.94 28.5% | 1.51 5.6% | 1.43 8.3% | 1.32 48.3% | 0.89 107.0% | 0.43 816.7% | -0.06 120.0% | 0.3 200.0% | 0.1 |
| Div Payout | 1.0% 66.7% | 3.0% 0.0% | 3.0% 50.0% | 2.0% | 0.0% 100.0% | 3.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹11 Cr 37.5% | ₹8 Cr 14.3% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹324 Cr 47.9% | ₹219 Cr 51.0% | ₹145 Cr 28.3% | ₹113 Cr 10.8% | ₹102 Cr 9.7% | ₹93 Cr 6.9% | ₹87 Cr 4.8% | ₹83 Cr 1.2% | ₹82 Cr 2.5% | ₹80 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹103 Cr 29.0% | ₹145 Cr 18.5% | ₹178 Cr 6.3% | ₹190 Cr 6.7% | ₹178 Cr 21.1% | ₹147 Cr 6.5% | ₹138 Cr 7.8% | ₹128 Cr 3.2% | ₹124 Cr 113.8% | ₹58 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹308 Cr 12.0% | ₹275 Cr 32.9% | ₹207 Cr 13.4% | ₹239 Cr 20.7% | ₹198 Cr 3.7% | ₹191 Cr 27.3% | ₹150 Cr 9.5% | ₹137 Cr 41.2% | ₹97 Cr 9.0% | ₹89 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹746 Cr 15.5% | ₹646 Cr 20.3% | ₹537 Cr 2.0% | ₹548 Cr 13.2% | ₹484 Cr 10.5% | ₹438 Cr 15.0% | ₹381 Cr 7.6% | ₹354 Cr 14.6% | ₹309 Cr 32.1% | ₹234 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹109 Cr 2.7% | ₹112 Cr 5.9% | ₹119 Cr 2.5% | ₹122 Cr 6.2% | ₹130 Cr 4.4% | ₹136 Cr 5.6% | ₹144 Cr 2.7% | ₹148 Cr 5.7% | ₹157 Cr 57.0% | ₹100 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹80 Cr 17.6% | ₹68 Cr 38.8% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 22.5% | ₹40 Cr 21.6% | ₹51 Cr 13.3% | ₹45 Cr 4.3% | ₹47 Cr 1075.0% | ₹4 Cr 88.6% | ₹35 Cr |
| Investments | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹557 Cr 19.8% | ₹465 Cr 26.0% | ₹369 Cr 2.1% | ₹377 Cr 20.4% | ₹313 Cr 24.2% | ₹252 Cr 31.3% | ₹192 Cr 21.5% | ₹158 Cr 6.0% | ₹149 Cr 52.0% | ₹98 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹746 Cr 15.5% | ₹646 Cr 20.3% | ₹537 Cr 2.0% | ₹548 Cr 13.2% | ₹484 Cr 10.5% | ₹438 Cr 15.0% | ₹381 Cr 7.6% | ₹354 Cr 14.6% | ₹309 Cr 32.1% | ₹234 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹30 Cr 36.4% | ₹22 Cr 175.0% | ₹8 Cr 161.5% | ₹-13 Cr 165.0% | ₹20 Cr 233.3% | ₹6 Cr 87.8% | ₹49 Cr 322.7% | ₹-22 Cr 200.0% | ₹22 Cr 29.0% | ₹31 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-20 Cr 233.3% | ₹-6 Cr 14.3% | ₹-7 Cr 177.8% | ₹9 Cr 250.0% | ₹-6 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-43 Cr 30.3% | ₹-33 Cr 32.0% | ₹-25 Cr 92.3% | ₹-13 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-10 Cr 37.5% | ₹-16 Cr 166.7% | ₹-6 Cr 200.0% | ₹6 Cr 150.0% | ₹-12 Cr 140.0% | ₹-5 Cr 61.5% | ₹-13 Cr 121.3% | ₹61 Cr 1933.3% | ₹3 Cr 115.8% | ₹-19 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-4 Cr 300.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-7 Cr 216.7% | ₹6 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-1 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹8 Cr 46.7% | ₹15 Cr 1600.0% | ₹-1 Cr 80.0% | ₹-5 Cr 138.5% | ₹13 Cr 333.3% | ₹3 Cr 25.0% | ₹4 Cr 107.1% | ₹-56 Cr 1300.0% | ₹-4 Cr 123.5% | ₹17 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 24d 11.1% | 27d 12.5% | 24d 11.1% | 27d 28.9% | 38d 2.7% | 37d 5.7% | 35d 25.5% | 47d 16.1% | 56d 22.2% | 72d |
| Inventory Days | 171d 19.6% | 143d 20.6% | 180d 19.2% | 151d 7.4% | 163d 38.5% | 265d 55.0% | 171d 76.3% | 97d 90.2% | 51d 18.6% | 43d |
| Days Payable | 142d 39.2% | 102d 26.1% | 138d 34.0% | 103d 16.3% | 123d 34.6% | 188d 35.3% | 139d 56.2% | 89d 6.0% | 84d 9.7% | 93d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 53d 22.1% | 68d 3.0% | 66d 12.0% | 75d 3.8% | 78d 31.6% | 114d 70.1% | 67d 24.1% | 54d 134.8% | 23d 4.5% | 22d |
| Working Capital Days | 49d 145.0% | 20d 42.9% | 14d 55.6% | 9d 47.1% | 17d 5.6% | 18d 1700.0% | 1d 96.4% | 28d 211.1% | 9d 181.8% | -11d |
| ROCE | 15.0% 0.0% | 15.0% 50.0% | 10.0% 23.1% | 13.0% 18.2% | 11.0% 37.5% | 8.0% 0.0% | 8.0% 60.0% | 5.0% 0.0% | 5.0% | — |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency