Mallcom (India) Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 21.8x vs industry 47.1x)
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.4x)
- Near 52-week low — potential value zone (₹885)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAL Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | ₹4,850 | ₹3.2L Cr | 33.9 | 7.9 | 24 | 32 | 0 |
| BEL Bharat Electronics Limited | ₹363 | ₹2.6L Cr | 43 | 11.08 | 27.4 | 36.4 | 0 |
| TMCV Tata Motors Limited | ₹— | ₹1.5L Cr | 20.4 | 10.71 | 34 | 35.9 | 0.44 |
| BHEL Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited | ₹405 | ₹1.3L Cr | 46.9 | 5.28 | 6.23 | 9.14 | 0.22 |
| ABB ABB India Limited | ₹6,490 | ₹1.3L Cr | 84.4 | 14.72 | 22.4 | 29.9 | 0.02 |
| ENRIN Siemens Energy India Limited | ₹2,840 | ₹1.3L Cr | 98.46 | 26.82 | — | — | 0.04 |
| CGPOWER CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited | ₹832 | ₹1.3L Cr | 91.7 | 15 | 20.5 | 26.7 | 0.02 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
MALLCOM · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 73.71% | 73.70% | 73.70% | 73.67% | 73.66% | 73.68% |
| FII | 0.11% | — | 0.01% | 0.02% | — | 0.04% |
| DII | 0.09% | 0.47% | 0.55% | 0.43% | 0.43% | 0.44% |
| Public | 26.09% | 25.83% | 25.74% | 25.89% | 25.91% | 25.84% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve and take on record the Audited Financial Results (Standalone and Consolidated) of the Company for the Quarter and Financial year ended 31st March 2026, to recommend payment of dividend, and any other matter with the permission of t
Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
Record: 22 Aug 2025
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
Latest News
All newsMallcom informs bourse about shareholder letter dispatch
*Mallcom informs bourse about shareholder letter dispatch* — Mallcom (India) Limited has informed the stock exchange about dispatching a letter to shareholders. The filing does not disclose the content or material implications of the communication. Such updates are routine and typically non-material. 📊 *STOCKS:* MALLCOMIND | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateUpdate
Mallcom (India) shares see no immediate trigger from filing
*Mallcom (India) shares see no immediate trigger from filing* as the company informed the exchange about a copy of newspaper publication. This is a routine disclosure with no financial or operational impact. No key numbers or strategic developments were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MALLCOM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Filing
Mallcom (India) publishes mandatory newspaper notice
*Mallcom (India) publishes mandatory newspaper notice* — Mallcom (India) Limited has submitted a copy of its newspaper publication to the exchange as part of regulatory compliance. The filing does not disclose any financial or operational update. It is a routine corporate disclosure requirement. 📊 *STOCKS:* MALLCOMIND | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹131.2 Cr 5.8% | ₹139.34 Cr 13.8% | ₹122.43 Cr 11.0% | ₹137.57 Cr 16.8% | ₹117.74 Cr 8.8% | ₹129.08 Cr 26.1% | ₹102.38 Cr 16.1% | ₹122 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹19.29 Cr 95.6% | ₹9.86 Cr 44.1% | ₹17.65 Cr 14.6% | ₹15.4 Cr 0.7% | ₹15.3 Cr 3.5% | ₹15.85 Cr 10.7% | ₹14.32 Cr 10.5% | ₹16 Cr |
| OPM | 14.7% 107.6% | 7.1% 50.9% | 14.4% 28.9% | 11.2% 13.9% | 13.0% 5.8% | 12.3% 12.2% | 14.0% 7.6% | 13.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹10.15 Cr 171.4% | ₹3.74 Cr 62.0% | ₹9.85 Cr 66.9% | ₹29.77 Cr 229.7% | ₹9.03 Cr 10.6% | ₹10.1 Cr 18.4% | ₹8.53 Cr 28.9% | ₹12 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 16.27 171.6% | 5.99 62.1% | 15.79 66.9% | 47.71 229.7% | 14.47 10.6% | 16.19 18.4% | 13.67 27.8% | 18.93 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹540 Cr 10.9% | ₹487 Cr 15.7% | ₹421 Cr 2.4% | ₹411 Cr 15.1% | ₹357 Cr 12.6% | ₹317 Cr 10.1% | ₹288 Cr 4.3% | ₹301 Cr 21.9% | ₹247 Cr 2.4% | ₹253 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹479 Cr 12.4% | ₹426 Cr 17.4% | ₹363 Cr 3.1% | ₹352 Cr 14.3% | ₹308 Cr 12.0% | ₹275 Cr 7.4% | ₹256 Cr 4.8% | ₹269 Cr 19.6% | ₹225 Cr 3.0% | ₹232 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹60 Cr 1.6% | ₹61 Cr 5.2% | ₹58 Cr 0.0% | ₹58 Cr 16.0% | ₹50 Cr 19.0% | ₹42 Cr 31.3% | ₹32 Cr 0.0% | ₹32 Cr 45.5% | ₹22 Cr 4.8% | ₹21 Cr |
| OPM | 11.0% 8.3% | 12.0% 14.3% | 14.0% 0.0% | 14.0% 0.0% | 14.0% 7.7% | 13.0% 18.2% | 11.0% 0.0% | 11.0% 22.2% | 9.0% 12.5% | 8.0% |
| Other Income | ₹1 Cr 96.6% | ₹29 Cr 625.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 0.0% | ₹3 Cr 0.0% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 66.7% | ₹3 Cr |
| Interest | ₹8 Cr 33.3% | ₹6 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 25.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹12 Cr 20.0% | ₹10 Cr 25.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 33.3% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 20.0% | ₹5 Cr 0.0% | ₹5 Cr |
| PBT | ₹41 Cr 44.6% | ₹74 Cr 48.0% | ₹50 Cr 2.0% | ₹51 Cr 21.4% | ₹42 Cr 13.5% | ₹37 Cr 48.0% | ₹25 Cr 8.7% | ₹23 Cr 64.3% | ₹14 Cr 6.7% | ₹15 Cr |
| Tax % | 26.0% 13.0% | 23.0% 14.8% | 27.0% 0.0% | 27.0% 3.8% | 26.0% 8.3% | 24.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 26.5% | 34.0% 10.5% | 38.0% 11.8% | 34.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹30 Cr 47.4% | ₹57 Cr 58.3% | ₹36 Cr 2.7% | ₹37 Cr 15.6% | ₹32 Cr 14.3% | ₹28 Cr 47.4% | ₹19 Cr 26.7% | ₹15 Cr 87.5% | ₹8 Cr 20.0% | ₹10 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 48.14 47.7% | 92.04 58.1% | 58.21 1.7% | 59.2 13.2% | 52.28 15.4% | 45.3 49.7% | 30.26 26.0% | 24.02 77.4% | 13.54 16.2% | 16.15 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% 100.0% | 3.0% 40.0% | 5.0% 0.0% | 5.0% 16.7% | 6.0% 14.3% | 7.0% 0.0% | 7.0% 12.5% | 8.0% 46.7% | 15.0% 25.0% | 12.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr 0.0% | ₹6 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹305 Cr 4.5% | ₹292 Cr 26.4% | ₹231 Cr 17.3% | ₹197 Cr 21.6% | ₹162 Cr 20.0% | ₹135 Cr 29.8% | ₹104 Cr 19.5% | ₹87 Cr 19.2% | ₹73 Cr 14.1% | ₹64 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹115 Cr 0.9% | ₹116 Cr 24.7% | ₹93 Cr 2.2% | ₹91 Cr 71.7% | ₹53 Cr 7.0% | ₹57 Cr 58.3% | ₹36 Cr 26.5% | ₹49 Cr 3.9% | ₹51 Cr 3.8% | ₹53 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹65 Cr 16.7% | ₹78 Cr 34.5% | ₹58 Cr 3.3% | ₹60 Cr 11.1% | ₹54 Cr 0.0% | ₹54 Cr 5.9% | ₹51 Cr 10.5% | ₹57 Cr 32.6% | ₹43 Cr 4.9% | ₹41 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹492 Cr 0.2% | ₹493 Cr 27.1% | ₹388 Cr 9.6% | ₹354 Cr 28.7% | ₹275 Cr 8.7% | ₹253 Cr 28.4% | ₹197 Cr 1.0% | ₹199 Cr 15.0% | ₹173 Cr 4.8% | ₹165 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹218 Cr 69.0% | ₹129 Cr 4.0% | ₹124 Cr 15.9% | ₹107 Cr 69.8% | ₹63 Cr 21.2% | ₹52 Cr 20.9% | ₹43 Cr 6.5% | ₹46 Cr 4.5% | ₹44 Cr 2.3% | ₹43 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹2 Cr 97.3% | ₹74 Cr 640.0% | ₹10 Cr 25.0% | ₹8 Cr 46.7% | ₹15 Cr 0.0% | ₹15 Cr 400.0% | ₹3 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Investments | ₹7 Cr 46.2% | ₹13 Cr 13.3% | ₹15 Cr 44.4% | ₹27 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹19 Cr 9.5% | ₹21 Cr 320.0% | ₹5 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹6 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹265 Cr 4.3% | ₹277 Cr 15.9% | ₹239 Cr 12.7% | ₹212 Cr 7.6% | ₹197 Cr 18.0% | ₹167 Cr 28.5% | ₹130 Cr 11.6% | ₹147 Cr 14.0% | ₹129 Cr 13.2% | ₹114 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹492 Cr 0.2% | ₹493 Cr 27.1% | ₹388 Cr 9.6% | ₹354 Cr 28.7% | ₹275 Cr 8.7% | ₹253 Cr 28.4% | ₹197 Cr 1.0% | ₹199 Cr 15.0% | ₹173 Cr 4.8% | ₹165 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹2 Cr 66.7% | ₹6 Cr 88.7% | ₹53 Cr 5200.0% | ₹1 Cr 94.7% | ₹19 Cr 50.0% | ₹38 Cr 81.0% | ₹21 Cr 250.0% | ₹6 Cr 78.6% | ₹28 Cr 300.0% | ₹7 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-43 Cr 330.0% | ₹-10 Cr 86.7% | ₹-75 Cr 3650.0% | ₹-2 Cr 83.3% | ₹-12 Cr 42.9% | ₹-21 Cr 50.0% | ₹-14 Cr 800.0% | ₹2 Cr 120.0% | ₹-10 Cr 11.1% | ₹-9 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹15 Cr 475.0% | ₹-4 Cr 112.1% | ₹33 Cr 3400.0% | ₹-1 Cr 105.6% | ₹18 Cr 228.6% | ₹-14 Cr 100.0% | ₹-7 Cr 0.0% | ₹-7 Cr 58.8% | ₹-17 Cr 950.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹-26 Cr 225.0% | ₹-8 Cr 172.7% | ₹11 Cr 650.0% | ₹-2 Cr 108.0% | ₹25 Cr 1150.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹-50 Cr 177.8% | ₹-18 Cr 325.0% | ₹8 Cr 136.4% | ₹-22 Cr 340.0% | ₹-5 Cr 115.6% | ₹32 Cr 146.2% | ₹13 Cr 1200.0% | ₹1 Cr 95.8% | ₹24 Cr 442.9% | ₹-7 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 63d 8.6% | 58d 11.5% | 52d 26.8% | 71d 26.8% | 56d 100.0% | 28d 36.4% | 44d 13.7% | 51d 10.9% | 46d 0.0% | 46d |
| Inventory Days | 212d 17.1% | 181d 23.1% | 147d 5.0% | 140d 16.7% | 120d 26.8% | 164d 20.6% | 136d 4.9% | 143d 50.5% | 95d 3.3% | 92d |
| Days Payable | 85d 26.9% | 67d 5.6% | 71d 2.9% | 69d 9.2% | 76d 2.7% | 74d 3.9% | 77d 48.1% | 52d 18.2% | 44d 37.5% | 32d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 190d 10.5% | 172d 34.4% | 128d 9.9% | 142d 43.4% | 99d 16.1% | 118d 15.7% | 102d 28.2% | 142d 44.9% | 98d 7.5% | 106d |
| Working Capital Days | 58d 3.6% | 56d 115.4% | 26d 65.8% | 76d 105.4% | 37d 26.0% | 50d 4.2% | 48d 5.9% | 51d 75.9% | 29d 17.1% | 35d |
| ROCE | 14.0% 17.6% | 17.0% 19.0% | 21.0% 5.0% | 20.0% 9.1% | 22.0% 22.2% | 18.0% 10.0% | 20.0% 42.9% | 14.0% 0.0% | 14.0% 0.0% | 14.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency