Action Construction Equipment Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Excellent return on equity (ROE 22.8%)
- Efficient capital deployment (ROCE 31.6%)
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 30.7x vs industry 48.4x)
- Virtually debt-free
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAL Hindustan Aeronautics Limited | ₹4,856 | ₹3.2L Cr | 34.8 | 7.91 | 24 | 32 | 0 |
| BEL Bharat Electronics Limited | ₹405 | ₹3.0L Cr | 48.2 | 12.36 | 27.4 | 36.4 | 0 |
| TMCV Tata Motors Limited | ₹475 −0.03% | ₹1.7L Cr | 22.7 | 10.71 | 34 | 35.9 | 0.44 |
| ABB ABB India Limited | ₹7,410 | ₹1.6L Cr | 102 | 16.8 | 22.4 | 29.9 | 0.02 |
| BHEL Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited | ₹431 | ₹1.5L Cr | 61.7 | 5.74 | 6.23 | 9.14 | 0.45 |
| SIEMENS Siemens Limited | ₹3,977 | ₹1.4L Cr | 94.2 | 10.22 | 19.2 | 21.4 | 0.01 |
| CGPOWER CG Power and Industrial Solutions Limited | ₹891 | ₹1.4L Cr | 110 | 17.61 | 20.5 | 26.7 | 0.02 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
ACE · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 66.76% | 66.76% | 65.41% | 65.41% | 65.41% | 65.41% |
| FII | 8.81% | 9.35% | 10.13% | 10.48% | 11.90% | 11.57% |
| DII | 2.61% | 2.21% | 1.79% | 1.61% | 1.76% | 1.97% |
| Public | 21.77% | 21.64% | 22.61% | 22.43% | 20.86% | 20.97% |
| Others | 0.06% | 0.06% | 0.06% | 0.06% | 0.07% | 0.07% |
Corporate Events
Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended Jun 30, 2026
Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Latest News
All newsAce Integrated Solutions reports change in management
*Ace Integrated Solutions reports change in management* \nAce Integrated Solutions Limited has announced a change in its management structure. The details of the specific roles and individuals involved were not disclosed in the filing. Such changes may influence investor sentiment and future strategic direction. \n\n📊 *STOCKS:* ACE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #ManagementChange
Action Construction Equipment publishes newspaper notice
*Action Construction Equipment publishes newspaper notice* as part of regulatory compliance. The filing does not disclose any financial or operational update. It is a routine corporate requirement with no immediate market impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* $ACE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
ACE Ltd hosts investor plant visit
*ACE Ltd hosts investor plant visit.* The company conducted an investor and analyst plant visit to update stakeholders on operations. Such events are routine and aimed at enhancing transparency. No new financial announcements were made. 📊 *STOCKS:* ACE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
Action Construction Equipment publishes notice under Companies Act
*Action Construction Equipment publishes notice under Companies Act* — The company has published a notice pursuant to Section 124 of the Companies Act, 2013, likely related to unclaimed dividends or shareholder funds. This is a regulatory compliance requirement and does not indicate operational changes. No financial impact is expected from this disclosure. 📊 *STOCKS:* $ACE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Action Construction Equipment to host investor meet
*Action Construction Equipment to host investor meet* for analyst and institutional engagement. The company will share updates on business performance and strategy. **No financial figures or major announcements** were disclosed in the filing. Event scheduled per NSE corporate disclosure. 📊 *STOCKS:* ACEL | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #investorMeet
ACE hosts analyst call; updates on performance and outlook
*ACE hosts analyst call; updates on performance and outlook* — Action Construction Equipment held an investor meet to discuss business performance and future outlook. The company provided operational updates but no major financial revisions. Investors await further clarity on order book and margin trends. 📊 *STOCKS:* ACE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #corporateupdate
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹1.0K Cr 20.4% | ₹855 Cr 14.9% | ₹744 Cr 14.1% | ₹652 Cr 32.2% | ₹961 Cr 9.8% | ₹875 Cr 15.6% | ₹757 Cr 3.1% | ₹734 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹172 Cr 32.3% | ₹130 Cr 19.3% | ₹109 Cr 17.2% | ₹93 Cr 43.3% | ₹164 Cr 21.5% | ₹135 Cr 23.9% | ₹109 Cr 10.1% | ₹99 Cr |
| OPM | 17.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 0.0% | 15.0% 7.1% | 14.0% 17.6% | 17.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 7.1% | 14.0% 7.7% | 13.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹111 Cr 4.3% | ₹116 Cr 28.9% | ₹90 Cr 8.2% | ₹98 Cr 17.6% | ₹119 Cr 6.3% | ₹112 Cr 17.9% | ₹95 Cr 13.1% | ₹84 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 9.31 4.8% | 9.78 29.4% | 7.56 7.9% | 8.21 17.6% | 9.96 6.2% | 9.38 17.8% | 7.96 12.6% | 7.07 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹3.3K Cr 1.4% | ₹3.3K Cr 14.2% | ₹2.9K Cr 34.9% | ₹2.2K Cr 32.5% | ₹1.6K Cr 32.8% | ₹1.2K Cr 6.1% | ₹1.2K Cr 13.9% | ₹1.3K Cr 23.6% | ₹1.1K Cr 44.7% | ₹751 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹2.8K Cr 1.6% | ₹2.8K Cr 12.4% | ₹2.5K Cr 29.4% | ₹1.9K Cr 31.2% | ₹1.5K Cr 33.4% | ₹1.1K Cr 4.0% | ₹1.1K Cr 14.5% | ₹1.2K Cr 25.1% | ₹995 Cr 39.7% | ₹712 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹504 Cr 0.4% | ₹506 Cr 25.2% | ₹404 Cr 82.8% | ₹221 Cr 46.4% | ₹151 Cr 26.9% | ₹119 Cr 29.3% | ₹92 Cr 6.1% | ₹98 Cr 6.5% | ₹92 Cr 135.9% | ₹39 Cr |
| OPM | 15.0% 0.0% | 15.0% 7.1% | 14.0% 40.0% | 10.0% 11.1% | 9.0% 10.0% | 10.0% 25.0% | 8.0% 14.3% | 7.0% 12.5% | 8.0% 60.0% | 5.0% |
| Other Income | ₹110 Cr 10.0% | ₹100 Cr 29.9% | ₹77 Cr 87.8% | ₹41 Cr 272.7% | ₹11 Cr 26.7% | ₹15 Cr 275.0% | ₹4 Cr 60.0% | ₹10 Cr 25.0% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr |
| Interest | ₹22 Cr 24.1% | ₹29 Cr 26.1% | ₹23 Cr 130.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 16.7% | ₹12 Cr 20.0% | ₹15 Cr 25.0% | ₹12 Cr 14.3% | ₹14 Cr 12.5% | ₹16 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹35 Cr 25.0% | ₹28 Cr 21.7% | ₹23 Cr 27.8% | ₹18 Cr 20.0% | ₹15 Cr 7.1% | ₹14 Cr 7.7% | ₹13 Cr 8.3% | ₹12 Cr 0.0% | ₹12 Cr 0.0% | ₹12 Cr |
| PBT | ₹557 Cr 1.5% | ₹549 Cr 26.5% | ₹434 Cr 85.5% | ₹234 Cr 70.8% | ₹137 Cr 26.9% | ₹108 Cr 58.8% | ₹68 Cr 19.0% | ₹84 Cr 13.5% | ₹74 Cr 289.5% | ₹19 Cr |
| Tax % | 25.0% 0.0% | 25.0% 4.2% | 24.0% 7.7% | 26.0% 8.3% | 24.0% 7.7% | 26.0% 13.0% | 23.0% 30.3% | 33.0% 10.0% | 30.0% 11.1% | 27.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹415 Cr 1.5% | ₹409 Cr 24.7% | ₹328 Cr 89.6% | ₹173 Cr 64.8% | ₹105 Cr 31.3% | ₹80 Cr 53.8% | ₹52 Cr 7.1% | ₹56 Cr 7.7% | ₹52 Cr 271.4% | ₹14 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 34.86 1.5% | 34.36 24.7% | 27.56 91.3% | 14.41 63.4% | 8.82 25.5% | 7.03 51.8% | 4.63 3.1% | 4.78 7.7% | 4.44 238.9% | 1.31 |
| Div Payout | 137.0% 1.4% | 139.0% 1885.7% | 7.0% 0.0% | 7.0% 0.0% | 7.0% 0.0% | 7.0% 36.4% | 11.0% 10.0% | 10.0% 9.1% | 11.0% 52.2% | 23.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹24 Cr 0.0% | ₹24 Cr 0.0% | ₹24 Cr 0.0% | ₹24 Cr 0.0% | ₹24 Cr 4.3% | ₹23 Cr 0.0% | ₹23 Cr 0.0% | ₹23 Cr 0.0% | ₹23 Cr 0.0% | ₹23 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹2.0K Cr 24.9% | ₹1.6K Cr 31.9% | ₹1.2K Cr 34.7% | ₹895 Cr 22.6% | ₹730 Cr 45.7% | ₹501 Cr 19.3% | ₹420 Cr 1.4% | ₹414 Cr 15.3% | ₹359 Cr 15.4% | ₹311 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹8 Cr 50.0% | ₹16 Cr 300.0% | ₹4 Cr 42.9% | ₹7 Cr 77.4% | ₹31 Cr 43.6% | ₹55 Cr 32.9% | ₹82 Cr 54.7% | ₹53 Cr 32.1% | ₹78 Cr 31.6% | ₹114 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹1.2K Cr 14.2% | ₹1.1K Cr 15.5% | ₹934 Cr 38.6% | ₹674 Cr 35.6% | ₹497 Cr 4.2% | ₹477 Cr 11.2% | ₹429 Cr 8.3% | ₹396 Cr 11.2% | ₹356 Cr 55.5% | ₹229 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹3.3K Cr 20.0% | ₹2.7K Cr 24.9% | ₹2.2K Cr 35.6% | ₹1.6K Cr 24.8% | ₹1.3K Cr 21.5% | ₹1.1K Cr 10.6% | ₹954 Cr 7.6% | ₹887 Cr 8.6% | ₹817 Cr 20.7% | ₹677 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹781 Cr 9.1% | ₹716 Cr 23.4% | ₹580 Cr 19.1% | ₹487 Cr 7.7% | ₹452 Cr 5.4% | ₹429 Cr 4.1% | ₹412 Cr 20.8% | ₹341 Cr 1.2% | ₹337 Cr 2.6% | ₹346 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹49 Cr 69.0% | ₹29 Cr 34.1% | ₹44 Cr 83.3% | ₹24 Cr 0.0% | ₹24 Cr 84.6% | ₹13 Cr 31.6% | ₹19 Cr 137.5% | ₹8 Cr 60.0% | ₹5 Cr 28.6% | ₹7 Cr |
| Investments | ₹1.3K Cr 39.8% | ₹918 Cr 54.5% | ₹594 Cr 70.2% | ₹349 Cr 95.0% | ₹179 Cr 477.4% | ₹31 Cr 10.7% | ₹28 Cr 37.8% | ₹45 Cr 28.6% | ₹35 Cr 94.4% | ₹18 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹1.1K Cr 8.6% | ₹1.0K Cr 10.2% | ₹951 Cr 28.7% | ₹739 Cr 17.9% | ₹627 Cr 7.7% | ₹582 Cr 17.8% | ₹494 Cr 0.2% | ₹493 Cr 12.3% | ₹439 Cr 43.9% | ₹305 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹3.3K Cr 20.0% | ₹2.7K Cr 24.9% | ₹2.2K Cr 35.6% | ₹1.6K Cr 24.8% | ₹1.3K Cr 21.5% | ₹1.1K Cr 10.6% | ₹954 Cr 7.6% | ₹887 Cr 8.6% | ₹817 Cr 20.7% | ₹677 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹417 Cr 1.2% | ₹412 Cr 4.8% | ₹433 Cr 58.0% | ₹274 Cr 163.5% | ₹104 Cr 20.9% | ₹86 Cr 79.2% | ₹48 Cr 33.3% | ₹72 Cr 19.1% | ₹89 Cr 17.1% | ₹76 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-350 Cr 8.4% | ₹-382 Cr 3.8% | ₹-368 Cr 68.8% | ₹-218 Cr 8.5% | ₹-201 Cr 1156.3% | ₹-16 Cr 20.0% | ₹-20 Cr 25.9% | ₹-27 Cr 22.9% | ₹-35 Cr 105.9% | ₹-17 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-52 Cr 79.3% | ₹-29 Cr 25.6% | ₹-39 Cr 4.9% | ₹-41 Cr 157.7% | ₹71 Cr 277.5% | ₹-40 Cr 21.2% | ₹-33 Cr 25.0% | ₹-44 Cr 17.0% | ₹-53 Cr 7.0% | ₹-57 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹15 Cr 1400.0% | ₹1 Cr 96.3% | ₹27 Cr 68.8% | ₹16 Cr 159.3% | ₹-27 Cr 190.0% | ₹30 Cr 700.0% | ₹-5 Cr 350.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹330 Cr 60.2% | ₹206 Cr 23.1% | ₹268 Cr 12.6% | ₹238 Cr 303.4% | ₹59 Cr 15.7% | ₹70 Cr 600.0% | ₹10 Cr 79.6% | ₹49 Cr 16.9% | ₹59 Cr 3.3% | ₹61 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 32d 10.3% | 29d 38.1% | 21d 27.6% | 29d 31.0% | 42d 37.3% | 67d 42.6% | 47d 20.5% | 39d 31.6% | 57d 11.8% | 51d |
| Inventory Days | 100d 20.5% | 83d 17.0% | 100d 1.0% | 99d 4.8% | 104d 8.0% | 113d 8.9% | 124d 57.0% | 79d 14.5% | 69d 11.5% | 78d |
| Days Payable | 151d 16.2% | 130d 4.8% | 124d 4.2% | 119d 7.8% | 129d 8.5% | 141d 4.1% | 147d 40.0% | 105d 6.3% | 112d 9.8% | 102d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | -20d 11.1% | -18d 350.0% | -4d 144.4% | 9d 50.0% | 18d 53.8% | 39d 62.5% | 24d 71.4% | 14d 0.0% | 14d 48.1% | 27d |
| Working Capital Days | -26d 23.8% | -21d 23.5% | -17d 750.0% | -2d 111.1% | 18d 63.6% | 11d 450.0% | 2d 50.0% | 4d 300.0% | 1d 110.0% | -10d |
| ROCE | 32.0% 20.0% | 40.0% 4.8% | 42.0% 61.5% | 26.0% 23.8% | 21.0% 0.0% | 21.0% 31.3% | 16.0% 20.0% | 20.0% 5.3% | 19.0% 137.5% | 8.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About Action Construction Equipment Limited
Action Construction Equipment Ltd is engaged in the business of manufacturing and marketing of hydraulic mobile cranes, mobile tower cranes, material handling equipment like forklifts, road construction equipment like backhoe loaders, compactors, motor graders and agriculture equipment like tractors, harvesters, rotavators, etc.
Capital GoodsAgricultural, Commercial & Construction Vehicles