MAS Financial Services Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 13.5x vs industry 37.5x)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFCBANK HDFC Bank Limited | ₹712 | ₹11.0L Cr | 13.9 | 1.83 | 13.6 | 7.02 | — |
| ICICIBANK ICICI Bank Limited | ₹1,423 | ₹10.2L Cr | 18.2 | 2.7 | 15.9 | 7.18 | — |
| SBIN State Bank of India | ₹1,016 | ₹9.4L Cr | 11.2 | 1.51 | 15.4 | 6.13 | — |
| BAJFINANCE Bajaj Finance Limited | ₹1,061 | ₹6.6L Cr | 32.2 | 5.8 | 18.2 | 10.9 | — |
| LICI Life Insurance Corporation Of India | ₹415 | ₹5.3L Cr | 8.75 | — | 37.8 | 35.1 | 0 |
| KOTAKBANK Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited | ₹425 | ₹4.2L Cr | 21.1 | 2.33 | 11.4 | 6.98 | — |
| AXISBANK Axis Bank Limited | ₹1,273 | ₹4.0L Cr | 14.3 | 1.79 | 13.1 | 6.24 | — |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
MASFIN · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 73.72% | 73.72% | 66.63% | 66.63% | 66.63% | 66.63% |
| FII | 1.63% | 1.79% | 3.58% | 2.72% | 3.02% | 3.12% |
| DII | 8.43% | 14.42% | 20.41% | 20.23% | 20.02% | 20.13% |
| Public | 16.21% | 10.06% | 9.38% | 10.41% | 10.34% | 10.12% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended March 31, 2026, dividend, Fund Raising and other business matters
Interim Dividend - Rs 1.25 Per Share
Dividend - Re 0.70 Per Share
Record: 26 Aug 2025
Interim Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.51 Per Share
Bonus 2:1
Interim Dividend - Rs 3 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Rs 1.85 Per Share
Latest News
All newsMAS Financial appoints new management team
*MAS Financial appoints new management team* following a corporate restructuring. The change in leadership could influence near-term strategy and investor sentiment. Specific roles and appointments detailed in the NSE filing. No financial terms disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #ManagementChange
MAS Financial announces board meeting outcome.
*MAS Financial announces board meeting outcome.* The company disclosed the outcome of its July 29, 2026, board meeting via a regulatory filing. No major strategic decisions or financial announcements were detailed. The update is primarily procedural in nature. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #BoardMeeting
MAS Financial reports Q1FY26 results ending June 30
*MAS Financial reports Q1FY26 results ending June 30.* The company has submitted its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. Results were in line with expectations, with **revenue at ₹** and **profit at ₹** not disclosed in brief. Full details available in the regulatory filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Earnings
MAS Financial Services receives credit rating update
*MAS Financial Services receives credit rating update*\nMAS Financial Services Limited has received a fresh credit rating as per its latest NSE filing. The rating provides updated risk assessment for investors and lenders. No financial figures or outlook changes were disclosed.\n\n📊 *STOCKS:* MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CreditRating
MAS Financial publishes notice in newspaper per regulatory requirement
*MAS Financial publishes notice in newspaper per regulatory requirement.* This is a routine compliance filing with the NSE, indicating no operational or financial changes. Such notices are standard for public disclosures under listing norms. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Regulatory
MAS Financial publishes notice in newspaper
*MAS Financial publishes notice in newspaper* as part of regulatory compliance. The filing is a routine copy of newspaper publication, likely related to annual general meeting or statutory disclosure. No financial impact or operational update was indicated. Such notices are standard for listed companies under SEBI norms. 📊 *STOCKS:* MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
MAS Financial Services issues press release with no financial details
*MAS Financial Services issues press release with no financial details.* The company filed a press release on July 29, 2026, though it did not disclose any material financial or operational updates. Such announcements typically inform stakeholders about routine or procedural matters. No significant business developments were revealed. 📊 *STOCKS:* | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #LOWIMPACT #PressRelease
MAS Financial to hold AGM on September 2, 2026
*MAS Financial to hold AGM on September 2, 2026*. MAS Financial Services Limited has announced its Annual General Meeting will be held on **September 2, 2026**. The filing provides general corporate updates with no major financial or strategic announcements. Retail traders may monitor for any future disclosures ahead of the AGM. 📊 *STOCKS:* MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AGM
MAS Financial sets dividend and meeting record date
*MAS Financial sets dividend and meeting record date* for **26-Aug-2026**. Shareholders on record as of this date will be eligible for dividends and voting rights. The announcement follows standard corporate procedure ahead of shareholder meetings. 📊 *STOCKS:* $MASFIN | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Dividend
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Op. Profit | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| OPM | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Net Profit | ₹93 Cr 2.2% | ₹91 Cr 4.6% | ₹87 Cr 4.8% | ₹83 Cr 3.8% | ₹80 Cr 2.6% | ₹78 Cr 6.8% | ₹73 Cr 4.3% | ₹70 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 5.08 2.0% | 4.98 5.7% | 4.71 3.7% | 4.54 3.7% | 4.38 3.5% | 4.23 7.1% | 3.95 6.6% | 4.23 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Expenses | ₹579 Cr 43.7% | ₹403 Cr 35.7% | ₹297 Cr 42.1% | ₹209 Cr 58.3% | ₹132 Cr 7.7% | ₹143 Cr 18.3% | ₹175 Cr 26.8% | ₹138 Cr 16.9% | ₹118 Cr 28.3% | ₹92 Cr |
| Op. Profit | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| OPM | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Income | ₹2 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 0.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-3 Cr 50.0% | ₹-2 Cr 0.0% | ₹-2 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Interest | ₹907 Cr 17.8% | ₹770 Cr 18.5% | ₹650 Cr 30.5% | ₹498 Cr 46.5% | ₹340 Cr 18.9% | ₹286 Cr 4.3% | ₹299 Cr 32.9% | ₹225 Cr 20.3% | ₹187 Cr 13.3% | ₹165 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹7 Cr 16.7% | ₹6 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 0.0% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| PBT | ₹505 Cr 20.0% | ₹421 Cr 23.8% | ₹340 Cr 25.0% | ₹272 Cr 25.3% | ₹217 Cr 10.7% | ₹196 Cr 14.8% | ₹230 Cr 3.4% | ₹238 Cr 41.7% | ₹168 Cr 58.5% | ₹106 Cr |
| Tax % | 26.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 0.0% | 25.0% 4.2% | 24.0% 7.7% | 26.0% 0.0% | 26.0% 3.7% | 27.0% 22.9% | 35.0% 5.4% | 37.0% 5.7% | 35.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹376 Cr 19.7% | ₹314 Cr 23.6% | ₹254 Cr 23.3% | ₹206 Cr 28.0% | ₹161 Cr 10.3% | ₹146 Cr 13.1% | ₹168 Cr 8.4% | ₹155 Cr 47.6% | ₹105 Cr 52.2% | ₹69 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 20.46 19.6% | 17.11 11.8% | 15.31 23.6% | 12.39 27.6% | 9.71 10.3% | 8.8 13.8% | 10.21 9.1% | 9.36 46.0% | 6.41 20.5% | 5.32 |
| Div Payout | 10.0% 0.0% | 10.0% 56.5% | 23.0% 130.0% | 10.0% 0.0% | 10.0% 66.7% | 6.0% 76.9% | 26.0% 44.4% | 18.0% 5.3% | 19.0% 5.0% | 20.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹181 Cr 0.0% | ₹181 Cr 10.4% | ₹164 Cr 198.2% | ₹55 Cr 0.0% | ₹55 Cr 0.0% | ₹55 Cr 0.0% | ₹55 Cr 0.0% | ₹55 Cr 0.0% | ₹55 Cr 27.9% | ₹43 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹2.6K Cr 8.4% | ₹2.4K Cr 49.9% | ₹1.6K Cr 10.6% | ₹1.5K Cr 13.1% | ₹1.3K Cr 15.1% | ₹1.1K Cr 20.7% | ₹932 Cr 8.2% | ₹861 Cr 18.8% | ₹725 Cr 200.8% | ₹241 Cr |
| Borrowings | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Other Liabilities | ₹419 Cr 3.5% | ₹434 Cr 28.0% | ₹339 Cr 8.1% | ₹369 Cr 28.9% | ₹519 Cr 29.6% | ₹737 Cr 28.9% | ₹1.0K Cr 29.5% | ₹801 Cr 20.5% | ₹665 Cr 9.9% | ₹605 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹13.1K Cr 7.7% | ₹12.2K Cr 27.8% | ₹9.5K Cr 19.1% | ₹8.0K Cr 27.0% | ₹6.3K Cr 16.2% | ₹5.4K Cr 12.7% | ₹4.8K Cr 20.8% | ₹4.0K Cr 37.7% | ₹2.9K Cr 31.7% | ₹2.2K Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹32 Cr 18.5% | ₹27 Cr 8.0% | ₹25 Cr 47.1% | ₹17 Cr 21.4% | ₹14 Cr 16.7% | ₹12 Cr 20.0% | ₹15 Cr 15.4% | ₹13 Cr 77.6% | ₹58 Cr 544.4% | ₹9 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹107 Cr 16.3% | ₹92 Cr 31.4% | ₹70 Cr 20.7% | ₹58 Cr 11.5% | ₹52 Cr 4.0% | ₹50 Cr 4.2% | ₹48 Cr 4.3% | ₹46 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Investments | ₹1.1K Cr 25.9% | ₹1.5K Cr 110.2% | ₹726 Cr 8.2% | ₹791 Cr 60.4% | ₹493 Cr 144.1% | ₹202 Cr 3940.0% | ₹5 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹11.9K Cr 12.5% | ₹10.6K Cr 20.9% | ₹8.7K Cr 22.1% | ₹7.1K Cr 24.3% | ₹5.8K Cr 11.3% | ₹5.2K Cr 8.7% | ₹4.8K Cr 20.9% | ₹3.9K Cr 38.5% | ₹2.8K Cr 29.6% | ₹2.2K Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹13.1K Cr 7.7% | ₹12.2K Cr 27.8% | ₹9.5K Cr 19.1% | ₹8.0K Cr 27.0% | ₹6.3K Cr 16.2% | ₹5.4K Cr 12.7% | ₹4.8K Cr 20.8% | ₹4.0K Cr 37.7% | ₹2.9K Cr 31.7% | ₹2.2K Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹-1.1K Cr 17.1% | ₹-1.4K Cr 4.2% | ₹-1.4K Cr 77.1% | ₹-805 Cr 39.3% | ₹-578 Cr 394.9% | ₹196 Cr 141.9% | ₹-468 Cr 21.2% | ₹-386 Cr 135.4% | ₹-164 Cr 41.6% | ₹-281 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-828 Cr 1756.0% | ₹50 Cr 116.4% | ₹-304 Cr 62.9% | ₹-820 Cr 312.1% | ₹-199 Cr 5075.0% | ₹4 Cr 71.4% | ₹14 Cr 128.6% | ₹-49 Cr 1125.0% | ₹-4 Cr 33.3% | ₹-3 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹2.2K Cr 70.4% | ₹1.3K Cr 23.4% | ₹1.7K Cr 82.4% | ₹923 Cr 28.4% | ₹719 Cr 60.5% | ₹448 Cr 44.1% | ₹802 Cr 83.1% | ₹438 Cr 1188.2% | ₹34 Cr 86.5% | ₹251 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹236 Cr 1007.7% | ₹-26 Cr 43.5% | ₹-46 Cr 93.4% | ₹-702 Cr 1089.8% | ₹-59 Cr 109.1% | ₹648 Cr 86.2% | ₹348 Cr 11500.0% | ₹3 Cr 102.2% | ₹-134 Cr 318.8% | ₹-32 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹-1.2K Cr 16.2% | ₹-1.4K Cr 3.4% | ₹-1.4K Cr 77.2% | ₹-811 Cr 39.8% | ₹-580 Cr 402.1% | ₹192 Cr 140.9% | ₹-470 Cr 8.0% | ₹-435 Cr 158.9% | ₹-168 Cr 41.1% | ₹-285 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in