Himatsingka Seide Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 16x vs industry 36.1x)
- Trading below book value (P/B 0.4x)
- Near 52-week low — potential value zone (₹68)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KPRMILL K.P.R. Mill Limited | ₹1,120 +0.69% | ₹41K Cr | 44.4 | 6.71 | 15.7 | 19.6 | 0.06 |
| WELSPUNLIV Welspun Living Limited | ₹190 −0.07% | ₹20K Cr | 70.8 | 2.97 | 4.48 | 6.26 | 0.47 |
| VTL Vardhman Textiles Limited | ₹601 +0.30% | ₹17K Cr | 20.4 | 1.72 | 6.86 | 8.55 | 0.18 |
| ARVIND Arvind Limited | ₹539 +1.42% | ₹15K Cr | 34.3 | 3.24 | 10.8 | 14.7 | 0.4 |
| TRIDENT Trident Limited | ₹24 −0.04% | ₹12K Cr | 31.2 | 2.66 | 7.91 | 9.79 | 0.38 |
| PGIL Pearl Global Industries Limited | ₹2,327 −1.92% | ₹11K Cr | 33.6 | 5.87 | 21 | 19.9 | 0.66 |
| ICIL Indo Count Industries Limited | ₹423 −1.84% | ₹9K Cr | 59 | 2.97 | 5.52 | 8.19 | 0.54 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
HIMATSEIDE · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 47.57% | 47.57% | 47.57% | 47.57% | 37.24% | 37.24% |
| FII | 4.03% | 3.99% | 3.75% | 3.32% | 12.06% | 10.82% |
| DII | 1.05% | 0.99% | 0.99% | 0.41% | 8.36% | 8.53% |
| Public | 47.36% | 47.45% | 47.70% | 48.69% | 42.34% | 43.41% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the raising of funds by way of issuance of any eligible securities through permissible modes.
To consider and approve the Audited Financial Results (Standalone and Consolidated) of the Company for the quarter and year ended March 31, 2026 and recommendation of final dividend, if any, for the year ended March 31, 2026.
Dividend - Rs 0.25 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 0.25 Per Share
Latest News
All newsHimatsingka Seide announces board meeting outcome.
*Himatsingka Seide announces board meeting outcome.* The company disclosed the outcome of its board meeting held on August 25, 2026. No major financial decisions or strategic announcements were revealed. The update is primarily procedural in nature. 📊 *STOCKS:* $HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Corporate
Himatsingka Seide publishes notice in newspaper
*Himatsingka Seide publishes notice in newspaper* as part of a regulatory requirement. The filing is a copy of a newspaper publication, likely related to a corporate event such as a meeting or disclosure. No financial figures or strategic updates were disclosed. This is a routine compliance step with no immediate market impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Himatsingka Seide sets dividend record date for FY26
*Himatsingka Seide sets dividend record date for FY26*. The company has set **17-Sep-2026** as the record date to determine shareholders eligible for the final dividend for FY26. The announcement confirms the timeline for dividend distribution. No financial surprises or operational updates were included. 📊 *STOCKS:* $HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Dividend
Himatsingka Seide announces convertible debenture issuance.
*Himatsingka Seide announces issuance of convertible debentures.* The move aims to raise capital for general corporate purposes. Details on size, conversion price, and tenure not disclosed in the initial filing. Investors await further disclosures for impact assessment. 📊 *STOCKS:* HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #DebtIssue
Himatsingka Seide raises ₹15 crore via debentures
*Himatsingka Seide raises ₹15 crore via non-convertible debentures.* The company issued debentures at par value through private placement. The funds are likely to be used for general corporate purposes. This move strengthens liquidity without immediate equity dilution. 📊 *STOCKS:* HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Funding
Himatsingka Seide issues convertible debentures
*Himatsingka Seide issues convertible debentures.* The company raised funds through non-convertible debentures as per a recent NSE filing. Terms and value of the issue were not disclosed. This is a routine fundraising activity without immediate market impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* HIMATSEIDE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Debentures
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹611.37 Cr 2.9% | ₹629.57 Cr 4.2% | ₹656.94 Cr 0.0% | ₹656.91 Cr 5.0% | ₹691.5 Cr 0.4% | ₹694.33 Cr 5.6% | ₹735.46 Cr 5.5% | ₹696.87 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹95.08 Cr 4.0% | ₹99.07 Cr 17.9% | ₹120.67 Cr 2.5% | ₹117.78 Cr 5.6% | ₹111.52 Cr 19.5% | ₹138.57 Cr 5.3% | ₹146.28 Cr 1.2% | ₹144.61 Cr |
| OPM | 15.6% 1.2% | 15.7% 14.3% | 18.4% 2.5% | 17.9% 11.2% | 16.1% 19.2% | 20.0% 0.4% | 19.9% 4.1% | 20.8% |
| Net Profit | ₹7.66 Cr 81.8% | ₹42 Cr 285.3% | ₹10.9 Cr 8.7% | ₹11.94 Cr 45.3% | ₹21.84 Cr 0.6% | ₹21.7 Cr 5.5% | ₹20.56 Cr 13.4% | ₹23.74 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.61 81.7% | 3.34 283.9% | 0.87 8.4% | 0.95 45.4% | 1.74 20.9% | 2.2 5.3% | 2.09 13.3% | 2.41 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹2.5K Cr 9.5% | ₹2.8K Cr 2.2% | ₹2.8K Cr 6.1% | ₹2.7K Cr 15.9% | ₹3.2K Cr 41.0% | ₹2.3K Cr 4.2% | ₹2.4K Cr 9.9% | ₹2.6K Cr 16.4% | ₹2.2K Cr 5.2% | ₹2.1K Cr |
| Expenses | ₹2.2K Cr 5.0% | ₹2.3K Cr 1.1% | ₹2.2K Cr 6.9% | ₹2.4K Cr 9.2% | ₹2.7K Cr 34.7% | ₹2.0K Cr 1.5% | ₹1.9K Cr 6.5% | ₹2.1K Cr 15.4% | ₹1.8K Cr 2.2% | ₹1.8K Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹365 Cr 29.0% | ₹514 Cr 14.6% | ₹602 Cr 122.1% | ₹271 Cr 49.1% | ₹532 Cr 84.1% | ₹289 Cr 30.9% | ₹418 Cr 23.2% | ₹544 Cr 20.4% | ₹452 Cr 18.6% | ₹381 Cr |
| OPM | 14.0% 26.3% | 19.0% 9.5% | 21.0% 110.0% | 10.0% 41.2% | 17.0% 30.8% | 13.0% 27.8% | 18.0% 14.3% | 21.0% 5.0% | 20.0% 11.1% | 18.0% |
| Other Income | ₹212 Cr 806.7% | ₹-30 Cr 300.0% | ₹15 Cr 80.0% | ₹75 Cr 316.7% | ₹18 Cr 28.6% | ₹14 Cr 216.7% | ₹-12 Cr 133.3% | ₹36 Cr 111.8% | ₹17 Cr 30.8% | ₹13 Cr |
| Interest | ₹291 Cr 7.9% | ₹316 Cr 6.8% | ₹296 Cr 15.2% | ₹257 Cr 42.0% | ₹181 Cr 2.3% | ₹177 Cr 9.2% | ₹195 Cr 19.6% | ₹163 Cr 52.3% | ₹107 Cr 11.5% | ₹96 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹164 Cr 8.6% | ₹151 Cr 4.4% | ₹158 Cr 3.7% | ₹164 Cr 3.8% | ₹158 Cr 3.9% | ₹152 Cr 20.6% | ₹126 Cr 15.6% | ₹109 Cr 51.4% | ₹72 Cr 24.1% | ₹58 Cr |
| PBT | ₹122 Cr 617.6% | ₹17 Cr 89.6% | ₹163 Cr 317.3% | ₹-75 Cr 135.7% | ₹210 Cr 907.7% | ₹-26 Cr 130.6% | ₹85 Cr 72.4% | ₹308 Cr 6.2% | ₹290 Cr 21.3% | ₹239 Cr |
| Tax % | 49.0% 114.6% | -336.0% 1183.9% | 31.0% 306.7% | -15.0% 145.5% | 33.0% 67.3% | 101.0% 20.2% | 84.0% 133.3% | 36.0% 16.1% | 31.0% 29.2% | 24.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹62 Cr 18.4% | ₹76 Cr 32.7% | ₹113 Cr 276.6% | ₹-64 Cr 145.4% | ₹141 Cr 366.0% | ₹-53 Cr 507.7% | ₹13 Cr 93.4% | ₹197 Cr 2.5% | ₹202 Cr 11.0% | ₹182 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 4.93 18.5% | 6.05 47.2% | 11.46 276.0% | -6.51 145.5% | 14.3 363.8% | -5.42 501.5% | 1.35 93.2% | 19.99 2.4% | 20.48 10.7% | 18.5 |
| Div Payout | 5.0% 25.0% | 4.0% 100.0% | 2.0% | 0.0% 100.0% | 4.0% 144.4% | -9.0% 124.3% | 37.0% 48.0% | 25.0% 108.3% | 12.0% 14.3% | 14.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹63 Cr 0.0% | ₹63 Cr 28.6% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr 0.0% | ₹49 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹2.0K Cr 3.7% | ₹2.0K Cr 30.5% | ₹1.5K Cr 7.9% | ₹1.4K Cr 1.4% | ₹1.4K Cr 12.2% | ₹1.3K Cr 3.4% | ₹1.3K Cr 4.4% | ₹1.4K Cr 16.5% | ₹1.2K Cr 15.7% | ₹1.0K Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹2.6K Cr 0.2% | ₹2.6K Cr 11.4% | ₹2.9K Cr 3.3% | ₹2.8K Cr 4.0% | ₹2.9K Cr 12.7% | ₹2.6K Cr 12.5% | ₹3.0K Cr 6.2% | ₹2.8K Cr 23.7% | ₹2.3K Cr 60.3% | ₹1.4K Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹1.1K Cr 7.5% | ₹1.0K Cr 21.2% | ₹1.3K Cr 4.7% | ₹1.3K Cr 2.1% | ₹1.2K Cr 4.5% | ₹1.2K Cr 26.9% | ₹932 Cr 4.3% | ₹974 Cr 33.8% | ₹728 Cr 74.2% | ₹418 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹5.8K Cr 2.6% | ₹5.6K Cr 2.4% | ₹5.8K Cr 4.7% | ₹5.5K Cr 2.0% | ₹5.6K Cr 10.5% | ₹5.1K Cr 3.1% | ₹5.3K Cr 1.4% | ₹5.2K Cr 23.1% | ₹4.2K Cr 45.6% | ₹2.9K Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹2.5K Cr 1.6% | ₹2.5K Cr 14.6% | ₹2.9K Cr 4.4% | ₹3.1K Cr 2.9% | ₹3.2K Cr 0.3% | ₹3.2K Cr 0.9% | ₹3.2K Cr 32.5% | ₹2.4K Cr 6.6% | ₹2.2K Cr 75.8% | ₹1.3K Cr |
| CWIP | ₹17 Cr 30.8% | ₹13 Cr 59.4% | ₹32 Cr 6.7% | ₹30 Cr 31.8% | ₹44 Cr 69.0% | ₹142 Cr 17.9% | ₹173 Cr 72.7% | ₹634 Cr 1881.3% | ₹32 Cr 71.7% | ₹113 Cr |
| Investments | ₹11 Cr 0.0% | ₹11 Cr 450.0% | ₹2 Cr 80.0% | ₹10 Cr 23.1% | ₹13 Cr 27.8% | ₹18 Cr 37.9% | ₹29 Cr 76.4% | ₹123 Cr 2.4% | ₹126 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹3.3K Cr 5.8% | ₹3.1K Cr 10.8% | ₹2.8K Cr 16.8% | ₹2.4K Cr 0.0% | ₹2.4K Cr 37.0% | ₹1.7K Cr 7.9% | ₹1.9K Cr 7.3% | ₹2.0K Cr 12.5% | ₹1.8K Cr 20.6% | ₹1.5K Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹5.8K Cr 2.6% | ₹5.6K Cr 2.4% | ₹5.8K Cr 4.7% | ₹5.5K Cr 2.0% | ₹5.6K Cr 10.5% | ₹5.1K Cr 3.1% | ₹5.3K Cr 1.4% | ₹5.2K Cr 23.1% | ₹4.2K Cr 45.6% | ₹2.9K Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹235 Cr 27.0% | ₹322 Cr 9.0% | ₹354 Cr 420.6% | ₹68 Cr 88.2% | ₹576 Cr 32.7% | ₹434 Cr 9.2% | ₹478 Cr 2415.8% | ₹19 Cr 89.8% | ₹186 Cr 2.8% | ₹181 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹58 Cr 149.2% | ₹-118 Cr 1080.0% | ₹-10 Cr 92.9% | ₹-141 Cr 1075.0% | ₹-12 Cr 94.2% | ₹-206 Cr 72.3% | ₹-743 Cr 15.7% | ₹-642 Cr 18.0% | ₹-544 Cr 349.6% | ₹-121 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-258 Cr 13.2% | ₹-228 Cr 43.1% | ₹-401 Cr 431.4% | ₹121 Cr 122.2% | ₹-544 Cr 56.3% | ₹-348 Cr 208.1% | ₹322 Cr 52.2% | ₹673 Cr 127.4% | ₹296 Cr 1038.5% | ₹26 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹35 Cr 252.2% | ₹-23 Cr 59.6% | ₹-57 Cr 218.8% | ₹48 Cr 140.0% | ₹20 Cr 116.7% | ₹-120 Cr 310.5% | ₹57 Cr 14.0% | ₹50 Cr 180.6% | ₹-62 Cr 172.1% | ₹86 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹212 Cr 22.6% | ₹274 Cr 20.3% | ₹344 Cr 530.0% | ₹-80 Cr 117.8% | ₹449 Cr 131.4% | ₹194 Cr 186.2% | ₹-225 Cr 55.8% | ₹-509 Cr 129.3% | ₹-222 Cr 518.9% | ₹53 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 143d 23.3% | 116d 27.5% | 91d 97.8% | 46d 14.8% | 54d 200.0% | 18d 21.7% | 23d 43.8% | 16d 33.3% | 12d 0.0% | 12d |
| Inventory Days | 263d 10.2% | 293d 40.2% | 209d 16.7% | 251d 6.8% | 235d 33.0% | 351d 5.4% | 333d 9.2% | 305d 36.2% | 224d 17.9% | 190d |
| Days Payable | 222d 11.9% | 252d 30.6% | 193d 22.9% | 157d 12.8% | 180d 50.0% | 120d 4.0% | 125d 15.7% | 108d 38.5% | 78d 21.9% | 64d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 184d 17.2% | 157d 45.4% | 108d 22.9% | 140d 29.6% | 108d 56.6% | 249d 7.8% | 231d 8.5% | 213d 34.8% | 158d 14.5% | 138d |
| Working Capital Days | 97d 110.9% | 46d 1050.0% | 4d 33.3% | 3d 104.5% | -67d 76.3% | -38d 123.5% | -17d 466.7% | -3d 175.0% | 4d 20.0% | 5d |
| ROCE | 9.0% 18.2% | 11.0% 175.0% | 4.0% 55.6% | 9.0% 125.0% | 4.0% 50.0% | 8.0% 33.3% | 12.0% 7.7% | 13.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 7.1% | 14.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About Himatsingka Seide Limited
Himatsingka Seide Ltd. is a vertically integrated global textile major that designs, develops, manufactures and distributes a suite of home textile products. It has installed capacities for manufacturing bedding and bath products, drapery and upholstery fabrics, and fine-count cotton yarn which are among the largest in the world.[1]
TextilesTextiles & Apparels