eClerx Services Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Excellent return on equity (ROE 28.4%)
- Efficient capital deployment (ROCE 34.4%)
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 24.6x vs industry 42.9x)
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.2x)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADANIPORTS Adani Ports and Special Economic Zone Limited | ₹1,707 | ₹3.9L Cr | 29.6 | 4.1 | 16.4 | 14.1 | 0.85 |
| INDIGO InterGlobe Aviation Limited | ₹4,977 | ₹1.9L Cr | 37.4 | 27.65 | -27.1 | 5.24 | 8.67 |
| GMRAIRPORT GMR AIRPORTS LIMITED | ₹97 | ₹1.0L Cr | 183 | -37.48 | — | 11.6 | -15.17 |
| JSWINFRA JSW Infrastructure Limited | ₹344 +1.10% | ₹78K Cr | 50 | 6.64 | 15.3 | 13.6 | 0.52 |
| CONCOR Container Corporation of India Limited | ₹508 | ₹39K Cr | 31.2 | 2.99 | 9.81 | 12.4 | 0.07 |
| DELHIVERY Delhivery Limited | ₹458 | ₹34K Cr | 288 | 3.55 | -0.21 | 1.01 | 0.17 |
| REDINGTON Redington Limited | ₹353 −3.41% | ₹29K Cr | 16.1 | 1.84 | 16.9 | 18.4 | 0.27 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
ECLERX · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 53.61% | 53.61% | 53.61% | 53.81% | 53.81% | 53.81% |
| FII | 11.81% | 12.19% | 11.78% | 10.31% | 10.27% | 10.12% |
| DII | 22.91% | 22.75% | 22.49% | 24.02% | 24.19% | 25.12% |
| Public | 10.04% | 9.78% | 10.68% | 10.42% | 10.38% | 9.49% |
| Govt | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% | 0.02% |
| Others | 1.63% | 1.66% | 1.43% | 1.42% | 1.33% | 1.44% |
Corporate Events
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended Jun 30, 2026
Bonus 1:1
Buy Back
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Buy Back
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Latest News
All newseClerx to hold investor meeting, details awaited
*eClerx to hold investor meeting, details awaited*. Company has filed intimation regarding the schedule of an upcoming investor meeting. Specific agenda and key announcements remain undisclosed. Such meetings often precede strategic updates or performance reviews. 📊 *STOCKS:* $ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting; no financial impact expected
*eClerx to hold investor meeting; no financial impact expected*. The company has announced the schedule for an upcoming investor meeting. This is a routine corporate update with no material financial implications. Traders should expect no immediate movement based on this filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* $ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting; no major event disclosed
*eClerx to hold investor meeting; no major event disclosed*. eClerx Services has announced the schedule for an upcoming investor meeting. The filing does not disclose any material business update or financial outcome. Traders may expect guidance or operational updates during the interaction. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting; details filed
*eClerx to hold investor meeting; details filed*. The company has filed a schedule for an upcoming investor meeting. No financial figures or strategic updates were disclosed. The event aims to enhance investor engagement and provide operational insights. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #investor-meeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting, no major news
*eClerx to hold investor meeting, no major news*\nThe company has announced the schedule for an upcoming investor meeting. This is a routine corporate disclosure with no financial or operational updates. No immediate market-moving implications are expected.\n\n📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting; no major updates
*eClerx to hold investor meeting; no major updates*. The company has announced the schedule for an upcoming investor meeting. This is a routine corporate disclosure with no financial or operational updates. Traders should expect more clarity post-meeting. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #investor_meeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting, no major business update
*eClerx to hold investor meeting, no major business update.* The company has announced the schedule for its upcoming investor meeting as part of routine corporate disclosures. **No financial updates, results, or strategic changes** were shared in the filing. The event is likely informational in nature with no immediate market-moving implications. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
eClerx to hold investor meeting; details shared
*eClerx to hold investor meeting; details shared*. The company has announced the schedule for its upcoming investor meeting, as disclosed in an NSE filing. This is a routine corporate update aimed at enhancing investor engagement. No financial figures or strategic changes were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #investor meeting
eClerx to hold investor meeting, no financial update
eClerx Services announced the schedule for its upcoming investor meeting. The filing does not disclose any financial updates or material changes. The event is part of routine investor engagement. 📊 *STOCKS:* ECLERX | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeeting
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹1.1K Cr 3.5% | ₹1.1K Cr 6.5% | ₹1.0K Cr 7.5% | ₹935 Cr 4.1% | ₹898 Cr 5.2% | ₹854 Cr 2.6% | ₹832 Cr 6.4% | ₹782 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹283 Cr 2.5% | ₹276 Cr 1.8% | ₹271 Cr 21.0% | ₹224 Cr 2.3% | ₹219 Cr 5.8% | ₹207 Cr 4.2% | ₹216 Cr 30.1% | ₹166 Cr |
| OPM | 26.0% 0.0% | 26.0% 3.7% | 27.0% 12.5% | 24.0% 0.0% | 24.0% 0.0% | 24.0% 7.7% | 26.0% 23.8% | 21.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹190 Cr 1.0% | ₹192 Cr 4.9% | ₹183 Cr 28.9% | ₹142 Cr 7.2% | ₹153 Cr 11.7% | ₹137 Cr 2.1% | ₹140 Cr 25.0% | ₹112 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 20.13 1.3% | 20.4 6.1% | 19.22 29.3% | 14.87 6.9% | 15.97 11.1% | 14.38 2.3% | 14.72 29.3% | 11.38 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹4.1K Cr 22.3% | ₹3.4K Cr 15.0% | ₹2.9K Cr 10.5% | ₹2.6K Cr 22.6% | ₹2.2K Cr 38.1% | ₹1.6K Cr 8.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 0.5% | ₹1.4K Cr 4.8% | ₹1.4K Cr 2.6% | ₹1.3K Cr |
| Expenses | ₹3.1K Cr 19.8% | ₹2.6K Cr 18.9% | ₹2.1K Cr 11.7% | ₹1.9K Cr 28.5% | ₹1.5K Cr 34.3% | ₹1.1K Cr 0.4% | ₹1.1K Cr 1.0% | ₹1.1K Cr 12.4% | ₹998 Cr 14.8% | ₹869 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹1.1K Cr 30.2% | ₹809 Cr 4.3% | ₹776 Cr 7.3% | ₹723 Cr 9.2% | ₹662 Cr 47.1% | ₹450 Cr 38.0% | ₹326 Cr 5.5% | ₹309 Cr 16.0% | ₹368 Cr 20.2% | ₹461 Cr |
| OPM | 26.0% 8.3% | 24.0% 11.1% | 27.0% 0.0% | 27.0% 12.9% | 31.0% 6.9% | 29.0% 26.1% | 23.0% 4.5% | 22.0% 18.5% | 27.0% 22.9% | 35.0% |
| Other Income | ₹101 Cr 16.1% | ₹87 Cr 35.9% | ₹64 Cr 3.0% | ₹66 Cr 175.0% | ₹24 Cr 29.4% | ₹34 Cr 24.4% | ₹45 Cr 8.2% | ₹49 Cr 19.7% | ₹61 Cr 117.9% | ₹28 Cr |
| Interest | ₹44 Cr 22.2% | ₹36 Cr 50.0% | ₹24 Cr 9.1% | ₹22 Cr 4.3% | ₹23 Cr 9.5% | ₹21 Cr 5.0% | ₹20 Cr 1900.0% | ₹1 Cr 0.0% | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹175 Cr 24.1% | ₹141 Cr 11.9% | ₹126 Cr 10.5% | ₹114 Cr 10.7% | ₹103 Cr 25.6% | ₹82 Cr 15.5% | ₹71 Cr 57.8% | ₹45 Cr 6.3% | ₹48 Cr 7.7% | ₹52 Cr |
| PBT | ₹935 Cr 30.0% | ₹719 Cr 4.4% | ₹689 Cr 5.5% | ₹653 Cr 16.6% | ₹560 Cr 47.0% | ₹381 Cr 35.6% | ₹281 Cr 9.6% | ₹311 Cr 18.2% | ₹380 Cr 12.8% | ₹436 Cr |
| Tax % | 24.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 3.8% | 26.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 0.0% | 25.0% 3.8% | 26.0% 0.0% | 26.0% 3.7% | 27.0% 12.5% | 24.0% 26.3% | 19.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹706 Cr 30.5% | ₹541 Cr 5.7% | ₹512 Cr 4.7% | ₹489 Cr 17.0% | ₹418 Cr 47.7% | ₹283 Cr 35.4% | ₹209 Cr 8.3% | ₹228 Cr 21.4% | ₹290 Cr 18.1% | ₹354 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 75.09 32.2% | 56.78 8.9% | 52.14 4.6% | 49.83 21.3% | 41.08 52.2% | 26.99 43.3% | 18.83 4.2% | 19.66 21.4% | 25 15.7% | 29.65 |
| Div Payout | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% 50.0% | 2.0% 0.0% | 2.0% 100.0% | 1.0% 0.0% | 1.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹92 Cr 95.7% | ₹47 Cr 2.1% | ₹48 Cr 0.0% | ₹48 Cr 45.5% | ₹33 Cr 2.9% | ₹34 Cr 5.6% | ₹36 Cr 5.3% | ₹38 Cr 0.0% | ₹38 Cr 5.0% | ₹40 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹2.5K Cr 9.3% | ₹2.3K Cr 2.7% | ₹2.2K Cr 31.9% | ₹1.7K Cr 8.7% | ₹1.5K Cr 4.6% | ₹1.5K Cr 15.5% | ₹1.3K Cr 5.5% | ₹1.3K Cr 15.2% | ₹1.2K Cr 0.8% | ₹1.2K Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹385 Cr 7.5% | ₹358 Cr 34.6% | ₹266 Cr 37.1% | ₹194 Cr 19.0% | ₹163 Cr 6.9% | ₹175 Cr 11.5% | ₹157 Cr 7750.0% | ₹2 Cr 66.7% | ₹6 Cr 500.0% | ₹1 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹744 Cr 56.6% | ₹475 Cr 17.0% | ₹406 Cr 11.2% | ₹365 Cr 12.7% | ₹324 Cr 2.9% | ₹315 Cr 21.2% | ₹260 Cr 29.4% | ₹201 Cr 3.4% | ₹208 Cr 14.3% | ₹182 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹3.7K Cr 17.6% | ₹3.1K Cr 7.5% | ₹2.9K Cr 28.4% | ₹2.3K Cr 10.7% | ₹2.1K Cr 3.2% | ₹2.0K Cr 15.6% | ₹1.7K Cr 8.8% | ₹1.6K Cr 11.6% | ₹1.4K Cr 1.5% | ₹1.4K Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹1.1K Cr 8.2% | ₹974 Cr 15.5% | ₹843 Cr 9.1% | ₹773 Cr 8.4% | ₹713 Cr 2.1% | ₹728 Cr 51.7% | ₹480 Cr 37.9% | ₹348 Cr 1.5% | ₹343 Cr 5.5% | ₹325 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹5 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 95.2% | ₹21 Cr 950.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Investments | ₹308 Cr 0.3% | ₹309 Cr 23.9% | ₹406 Cr 47.6% | ₹275 Cr 40.3% | ₹196 Cr 14.4% | ₹229 Cr 47.6% | ₹437 Cr 52.8% | ₹286 Cr 73.3% | ₹165 Cr 34.5% | ₹252 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹2.3K Cr 25.2% | ₹1.9K Cr 11.2% | ₹1.7K Cr 38.4% | ₹1.2K Cr 5.3% | ₹1.1K Cr 10.8% | ₹1.0K Cr 28.2% | ₹806 Cr 15.2% | ₹950 Cr 4.4% | ₹910 Cr 11.0% | ₹820 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹3.7K Cr 17.6% | ₹3.1K Cr 7.5% | ₹2.9K Cr 28.4% | ₹2.3K Cr 10.7% | ₹2.1K Cr 3.2% | ₹2.0K Cr 15.6% | ₹1.7K Cr 8.8% | ₹1.6K Cr 11.6% | ₹1.4K Cr 1.5% | ₹1.4K Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹873 Cr 33.3% | ₹655 Cr 24.5% | ₹526 Cr 6.7% | ₹493 Cr 11.0% | ₹444 Cr 21.6% | ₹365 Cr 9.6% | ₹333 Cr 61.7% | ₹206 Cr 32.5% | ₹305 Cr 2.2% | ₹312 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-97 Cr 167.8% | ₹143 Cr 129.6% | ₹-483 Cr 778.2% | ₹-55 Cr 225.0% | ₹44 Cr 2300.0% | ₹-2 Cr 108.3% | ₹24 Cr 110.4% | ₹-230 Cr 984.6% | ₹26 Cr 114.9% | ₹-175 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-622 Cr 2.0% | ₹-610 Cr 470.1% | ₹-107 Cr 75.7% | ₹-440 Cr 5.8% | ₹-416 Cr 121.3% | ₹-188 Cr 39.0% | ₹-308 Cr 470.4% | ₹-54 Cr 82.2% | ₹-304 Cr 24.1% | ₹-245 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹155 Cr 17.6% | ₹188 Cr 393.8% | ₹-64 Cr 3100.0% | ₹-2 Cr 102.8% | ₹71 Cr 59.2% | ₹174 Cr 255.1% | ₹49 Cr 163.6% | ₹-77 Cr 375.0% | ₹28 Cr 125.9% | ₹-108 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹756 Cr 40.3% | ₹539 Cr 16.7% | ₹462 Cr 14.6% | ₹403 Cr 5.2% | ₹383 Cr 17.5% | ₹326 Cr 9.0% | ₹299 Cr 94.2% | ₹154 Cr 41.7% | ₹264 Cr 6.7% | ₹283 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 90d 4.7% | 86d 38.7% | 62d 1.6% | 61d 8.9% | 56d 17.6% | 68d 13.3% | 60d 3.2% | 62d 0.0% | 62d 5.1% | 59d |
| Inventory Days | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Days Payable | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 90d 4.7% | 86d 38.7% | 62d 1.6% | 61d 8.9% | 56d 17.6% | 68d 13.3% | 60d 3.2% | 62d 0.0% | 62d 5.1% | 59d |
| Working Capital Days | 59d 0.0% | 59d 3.3% | 61d 32.6% | 46d 2.1% | 47d 2.2% | 46d 4.5% | 44d 37.1% | 70d 2.8% | 72d 2.7% | 74d |
| ROCE | 34.0% 21.4% | 28.0% 12.5% | 32.0% 11.1% | 36.0% 5.9% | 34.0% 41.7% | 24.0% 14.3% | 21.0% 12.5% | 24.0% 20.0% | 30.0% 21.1% | 38.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About eClerx Services Limited
EClerx Services Ltd incorporated in 2000, provides business process management, automation and analytics services to a number of Fortune 2000 enterprises, including some of the world's leading financial services, communications, retail, fashion, media & entertainment, manufacturing, travel & leisure and technology companies[1]
ServicesCommercial Services & Supplies