Aegis Logistics Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Strong return on equity (ROE 16.3%)
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.5x)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RELIANCE Reliance Industries Limited | ₹1,322 | ₹17.9L Cr | 23.9 | 1.98 | 8.91 | 10.3 | 0.45 |
| ONGC Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Limited | ₹235 | ₹3.0L Cr | 6.75 | 0.79 | 11.6 | 14.2 | 0.48 |
| COALINDIA Coal India Limited | ₹415 | ₹2.6L Cr | 8.2 | 2.15 | 28.2 | 35 | 0.13 |
| IOC Indian Oil Corporation Limited | ₹138 | ₹1.9L Cr | 5.77 | 0.89 | 20.5 | 18.7 | 0.74 |
| BPCL Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited | ₹316 | ₹1.4L Cr | 8.84 | 1.37 | 28.8 | 25.6 | 0.56 |
| GAIL GAIL (India) Limited | ₹173 | ₹1.1L Cr | 11.5 | 1.28 | 8.71 | 9.67 | 0.25 |
| OIL Oil India Limited | ₹488 | ₹79K Cr | 9.51 | 1.37 | 12.2 | 11.5 | 0.64 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
AEGISLOG · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 58.10% | 58.10% | 58.10% | 58.10% | 58.10% | 58.10% |
| FII | 17.97% | 18.17% | 17.65% | 17.93% | 18.22% | 18.06% |
| DII | 5.08% | 4.92% | 6.71% | 6.68% | 6.69% | 6.31% |
| Public | 18.83% | 18.80% | 17.55% | 17.29% | 16.99% | 17.52% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended Jun 30, 2026
Dividend - Rs 6.70 Per Share
Dividend - Rs 6 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 1.25 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 2 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Dividend - Rs 1.25 Per Share
Latest News
All newsAegis Logistics receives new credit rating
*Aegis Logistics receives new credit rating.* The company's updated rating reflects its current debt position and repayment capacity. No immediate financial stress indicated. Rating action follows routine corporate filing on NSE. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #CreditRating
Aegis Logistics reports Q1FY26 financial results
*Aegis Logistics reports Q1FY26 financial results.* The company has submitted its financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026, to the exchange. Key metrics include revenue of **₹2,140 crore** and net profit of **₹182 crore**, showing a **12% YoY growth** in profitability. Results reflect stable performance amid controlled operating expenses. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Earnings
Aegis Vopak sees spurt in trading volume
*Aegis Vopak sees spurt in trading volume* Aegis Vopak Terminals Limited witnessed a significant increase in trading volume on the NSE. The exchange sought clarification from the company to safeguard investor interests. The firm has responded with updated disclosures. Volume spikes often signal news or sentiment shifts, though no major corporate event was disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #VolumeSpurt
Aegis Vopak appoints new management executive
*Aegis Vopak Terminals Limited announces change in management.* The company has reassigned responsibilities of Mr. Sukumar Nandi, SMP. This is a routine corporate reshuffle with no immediate financial implications. Investors should monitor for further updates. 📊 *STOCKS:* AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #ManagementChange
Aegis Logistics sees spurt in trading volume
*Aegis Logistics sees spurt in trading volume* Aegis Logistics Limited has witnessed a significant spike in trading volume on the NSE. The exchange sought clarification, and the company has submitted its response. No major corporate announcement was disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #VolumeSpurt
Aegis Logistics publishes notice on physical securities handling
*Aegis Logistics publishes notice on physical securities handling.* The company released a newspaper publication copy regarding the handling of physical securities as part of regulatory compliance. This is a routine corporate action with no immediate financial impact. Investors holding physical shares are advised to follow the guidelines. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #corporate_filing
Aegis Logistics to host investor meet for updates.
*Aegis Logistics to host investor meet for updates.* The company has announced an upcoming Analysts and Institutional Investor Meet, as per a regulatory filing. Details on agenda or new developments were not disclosed. Such events are routine for investor engagement. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #InvestorMeet
Aegis Vopak Terminals to host investor meet
*Aegis Vopak Terminals to host an analyst and institutional investor meet.* The event aims to provide updates on company performance and strategy. Specific financial figures or major announcements were not disclosed. Details of the schedule are available in the NSE filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* $AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #investor-meet
Aegis Logistics publishes newspaper notice
*Aegis Logistics publishes newspaper notice* as part of regulatory compliance. The filing does not disclose any financial or operational update. It is a routine requirement likely related to corporate announcements. No immediate market-moving information was revealed. 📊 *STOCKS:* AEGISCHEM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #corporate-filing
Aegis Vopak publishes notice in newspaper
*Aegis Vopak Terminals Limited publishes statutory notice.* Such notices are typically routine compliance requirements. No financial or operational details disclosed. Impact on trading is negligible. 📊 *STOCKS:* AEGISLOG | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Energy | #LOWIMPACT #CorporateFiling
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹2.6K Cr 50.4% | ₹1.7K Cr 24.8% | ₹2.3K Cr 33.4% | ₹1.7K Cr 0.8% | ₹1.7K Cr 0.1% | ₹1.7K Cr 2.5% | ₹1.8K Cr 9.3% | ₹1.6K Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹624 Cr 110.1% | ₹297 Cr 2.1% | ₹291 Cr 21.3% | ₹240 Cr 41.3% | ₹409 Cr 75.5% | ₹233 Cr 4.0% | ₹224 Cr 3.4% | ₹232 Cr |
| OPM | 24.0% 41.2% | 17.0% 30.8% | 13.0% 7.1% | 14.0% 41.7% | 24.0% 71.4% | 14.0% 7.7% | 13.0% 13.3% | 15.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹455 Cr 95.3% | ₹233 Cr 4.5% | ₹244 Cr 39.4% | ₹175 Cr 45.0% | ₹318 Cr 98.8% | ₹160 Cr 5.3% | ₹152 Cr 3.8% | ₹158 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 11.69 131.9% | 5.04 1.6% | 5.12 36.9% | 3.74 53.4% | 8.02 126.6% | 3.54 1.4% | 3.59 4.3% | 3.75 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹8.3K Cr 23.2% | ₹6.8K Cr 4.0% | ₹7.0K Cr 18.3% | ₹8.6K Cr 86.3% | ₹4.6K Cr 20.5% | ₹3.8K Cr 46.5% | ₹7.2K Cr 27.9% | ₹5.6K Cr 17.2% | ₹4.8K Cr 21.9% | ₹3.9K Cr |
| Expenses | ₹6.9K Cr 21.4% | ₹5.7K Cr 7.5% | ₹6.1K Cr 23.0% | ₹8.0K Cr 94.2% | ₹4.1K Cr 18.5% | ₹3.5K Cr 50.0% | ₹6.9K Cr 31.7% | ₹5.2K Cr 15.9% | ₹4.5K Cr 21.4% | ₹3.7K Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹1.5K Cr 32.2% | ₹1.1K Cr 19.0% | ₹923 Cr 37.4% | ₹672 Cr 25.6% | ₹535 Cr 37.9% | ₹388 Cr 40.1% | ₹277 Cr 25.3% | ₹371 Cr 39.5% | ₹266 Cr 30.4% | ₹204 Cr |
| OPM | 17.0% 6.3% | 16.0% 23.1% | 13.0% 62.5% | 8.0% 33.3% | 12.0% 20.0% | 10.0% 156.4% | 3.9% 44.3% | 7.0% 16.7% | 6.0% 20.0% | 5.0% |
| Other Income | ₹326 Cr 56.7% | ₹208 Cr 9.5% | ₹190 Cr 1.6% | ₹187 Cr 379.5% | ₹39 Cr 5.4% | ₹37 Cr 12.1% | ₹33 Cr 312.5% | ₹8 Cr 0.0% | ₹8 Cr 33.3% | ₹6 Cr |
| Interest | ₹146 Cr 11.5% | ₹165 Cr 42.2% | ₹116 Cr 31.8% | ₹88 Cr 300.0% | ₹22 Cr 29.4% | ₹17 Cr 48.5% | ₹33 Cr 26.9% | ₹26 Cr 73.3% | ₹15 Cr 6.3% | ₹16 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹199 Cr 30.9% | ₹152 Cr 12.6% | ₹135 Cr 7.1% | ₹126 Cr 59.5% | ₹79 Cr 9.7% | ₹72 Cr 4.3% | ₹69 Cr 35.3% | ₹51 Cr 50.0% | ₹34 Cr 41.7% | ₹24 Cr |
| PBT | ₹1.4K Cr 44.9% | ₹989 Cr 14.9% | ₹861 Cr 33.5% | ₹645 Cr 36.7% | ₹472 Cr 40.5% | ₹336 Cr 61.5% | ₹208 Cr 31.1% | ₹302 Cr 34.2% | ₹225 Cr 33.1% | ₹169 Cr |
| Tax % | 23.0% 15.0% | 20.0% 9.1% | 22.0% 4.8% | 21.0% 16.7% | 18.0% 30.8% | 26.0% 25.7% | 35.0% 105.9% | 17.0% 240.0% | 5.0% 76.2% | 21.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹1.1K Cr 40.7% | ₹787 Cr 17.1% | ₹672 Cr 31.5% | ₹511 Cr 32.7% | ₹385 Cr 54.6% | ₹249 Cr 85.8% | ₹134 Cr 46.8% | ₹252 Cr 17.8% | ₹214 Cr 60.9% | ₹133 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 25.59 35.4% | 18.9 16.5% | 16.22 23.0% | 13.19 29.4% | 10.19 60.2% | 6.36 117.1% | 2.93 55.8% | 6.63 12.0% | 5.92 65.8% | 3.57 |
| Div Payout | 34.0% 19.0% | 42.0% 5.0% | 40.0% 9.1% | 44.0% 76.0% | 25.0% 19.4% | 31.0% 46.6% | 58.0% 176.2% | 21.0% 0.0% | 21.0% 27.6% | 29.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹35 Cr 0.0% | ₹35 Cr 0.0% | ₹35 Cr 0.0% | ₹35 Cr 0.0% | ₹35 Cr 0.0% | ₹35 Cr 2.9% | ₹34 Cr 3.0% | ₹33 Cr 0.0% | ₹33 Cr 0.0% | ₹33 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹6.0K Cr 31.0% | ₹4.6K Cr 19.1% | ₹3.9K Cr 10.4% | ₹3.5K Cr 63.0% | ₹2.1K Cr 12.8% | ₹1.9K Cr 17.3% | ₹1.6K Cr 19.4% | ₹1.4K Cr 15.7% | ₹1.2K Cr 46.0% | ₹804 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹4.2K Cr 9.9% | ₹4.6K Cr 72.8% | ₹2.7K Cr 38.5% | ₹1.9K Cr 130.4% | ₹835 Cr 13.8% | ₹734 Cr 190.1% | ₹253 Cr 5.9% | ₹239 Cr 21.4% | ₹304 Cr 6.3% | ₹286 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹4.1K Cr 120.5% | ₹1.8K Cr 34.6% | ₹1.4K Cr 15.1% | ₹1.6K Cr 70.5% | ₹946 Cr 155.0% | ₹371 Cr 62.2% | ₹982 Cr 37.3% | ₹715 Cr 1.7% | ₹703 Cr 19.3% | ₹871 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹14.3K Cr 28.8% | ₹11.1K Cr 39.7% | ₹7.9K Cr 12.2% | ₹7.1K Cr 78.5% | ₹4.0K Cr 30.2% | ₹3.0K Cr 5.3% | ₹2.9K Cr 23.2% | ₹2.3K Cr 5.9% | ₹2.2K Cr 11.0% | ₹2.0K Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹6.4K Cr 25.1% | ₹5.1K Cr 22.9% | ₹4.1K Cr 13.1% | ₹3.7K Cr 54.1% | ₹2.4K Cr 38.9% | ₹1.7K Cr 0.7% | ₹1.7K Cr 27.8% | ₹1.3K Cr 3.7% | ₹1.3K Cr 71.4% | ₹748 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹764 Cr 41.6% | ₹1.3K Cr 87.7% | ₹697 Cr 69.2% | ₹412 Cr 62.8% | ₹253 Cr 48.2% | ₹488 Cr 121.8% | ₹220 Cr 81.8% | ₹121 Cr 4.0% | ₹126 Cr 59.7% | ₹313 Cr |
| Investments | ₹1.7K Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹194 Cr 4.9% | ₹204 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹7 Cr 30.0% | ₹10 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹5.4K Cr 15.2% | ₹4.7K Cr 61.6% | ₹2.9K Cr 3.8% | ₹2.8K Cr 109.5% | ₹1.3K Cr 57.9% | ₹844 Cr 12.4% | ₹964 Cr 8.9% | ₹885 Cr 9.8% | ₹806 Cr 13.6% | ₹933 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹14.3K Cr 28.8% | ₹11.1K Cr 39.7% | ₹7.9K Cr 12.2% | ₹7.1K Cr 78.5% | ₹4.0K Cr 30.2% | ₹3.0K Cr 5.3% | ₹2.9K Cr 23.2% | ₹2.3K Cr 5.9% | ₹2.2K Cr 11.0% | ₹2.0K Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹2.0K Cr 263.4% | ₹558 Cr 14.9% | ₹656 Cr 83.2% | ₹358 Cr 27.9% | ₹280 Cr 36.7% | ₹442 Cr 202.7% | ₹146 Cr 73.7% | ₹556 Cr 191.1% | ₹191 Cr 7.9% | ₹177 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-2.5K Cr 73.1% | ₹-1.5K Cr 105.5% | ₹-712 Cr 23.5% | ₹-931 Cr 420.1% | ₹-179 Cr 58.2% | ₹-428 Cr 183.4% | ₹-151 Cr 2.6% | ₹-155 Cr 47.6% | ₹-296 Cr 34.5% | ₹-220 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹1.6K Cr 25.2% | ₹1.3K Cr 401.2% | ₹256 Cr 80.5% | ₹1.3K Cr 531.3% | ₹-304 Cr 598.4% | ₹61 Cr 148.4% | ₹-126 Cr 11.9% | ₹-143 Cr 177.7% | ₹184 Cr 291.5% | ₹47 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹1.1K Cr 191.3% | ₹378 Cr 89.0% | ₹200 Cr 72.9% | ₹738 Cr 463.5% | ₹-203 Cr 374.3% | ₹74 Cr 156.5% | ₹-131 Cr 150.8% | ₹258 Cr 222.5% | ₹80 Cr 1900.0% | ₹4 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹1.2K Cr 414.0% | ₹-386 Cr 1019.0% | ₹42 Cr 123.5% | ₹-179 Cr 58.4% | ₹-113 Cr 236.1% | ₹83 Cr 445.8% | ₹-24 Cr 106.0% | ₹402 Cr 472.2% | ₹-108 Cr 134.8% | ₹-46 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 21d 43.2% | 37d 37.0% | 27d 22.9% | 35d 39.7% | 58d 544.4% | 9d 60.9% | 23d 53.3% | 15d 42.3% | 26d 60.6% | 66d |
| Inventory Days | 7d 46.2% | 13d 225.0% | 4d 42.9% | 7d 22.2% | 9d 50.0% | 6d 200.0% | 2d 0.0% | 2d 0.0% | 2d 0.0% | 2d |
| Days Payable | 40d 29.0% | 31d 10.7% | 28d 33.3% | 42d 33.3% | 63d 600.0% | 9d 60.9% | 23d 34.3% | 35d 9.4% | 32d 53.6% | 69d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | -12d 160.0% | 20d 566.7% | 3d 200.0% | 1d 66.7% | 3d 50.0% | 6d 100.0% | 3d 116.7% | -18d 500.0% | -3d 50.0% | -2d |
| Working Capital Days | -113d 841.7% | -12d 50.0% | -8d 214.3% | 7d 163.6% | -11d 52.2% | -23d 155.6% | -9d 70.0% | -30d 3.4% | -29d 7.4% | -27d |
| ROCE | 13.0% 0.0% | 13.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 6.3% | 16.0% 5.9% | 17.0% 13.3% | 15.0% 15.4% | 13.0% 35.0% | 20.0% 11.1% | 18.0% 10.0% | 20.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About Aegis Logistics Limited
Aegis Logistics (Formely known as Aegis Chemical Industries Ltd.), incorporated in 1956 provide logistic solutions for oil, gas, chemicals, and petrochemical industries.[1]
Oil, Gas & Consumable FuelsGas