Global Education Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Excellent return on equity (ROE 22%)
- Efficient capital deployment (ROCE 29.2%)
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 23.5x vs industry 52.9x)
- Virtually debt-free
Concerns
- Trading near 52-week high (₹126)
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ETERNAL ETERNAL LIMITED | ₹323 | ₹3.1L Cr | 719 | 10.05 | 0.38 | 2.48 | 0.11 |
| DMART Avenue Supermarts Limited | ₹3,770 | ₹2.5L Cr | 80.4 | 10.05 | 12.9 | 17.2 | 0.07 |
| TRENT Trent Limited | ₹2,853 | ₹1.5L Cr | 83.2 | 21.78 | 27.7 | 28.3 | 0.37 |
| LENSKART Lenskart Solutions Limited | ₹656 −0.58% | ₹1.2L Cr | 181 | 13.04 | 6.33 | 8.08 | 0.45 |
| INDHOTEL The Indian Hotels Company Limited | ₹720 | ₹1.0L Cr | 52.7 | 7.85 | 14.2 | 17.1 | 0.28 |
| MEESHO Meesho Limited | ₹206 +0.61% | ₹97K Cr | — | 21.47 | -46.2 | -40 | 0.01 |
| NYKAA FSN E-Commerce Ventures Limited | ₹333 | ₹95K Cr | 358 | 66.24 | 15.3 | 17.2 | 1.01 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
GLOBAL · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 70.94% | 70.94% | 70.94% | 70.94% | 71.24% | 71.73% |
| FII | 0.14% | 0.07% | 0.07% | — | — | 0.08% |
| Public | 28.92% | 28.99% | 29.00% | 29.06% | 28.76% | 28.18% |
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the financial results for the period ended March 31, 2026, dividend and other business matters
Interim Dividend - Re 0.50 Per Share
Dividend - Re 0.50 Per Share
Face Value Split (Sub-Division) - From Rs 5/- Per Share To Rs 2/- Per Share
Extra Ordinary General Meeting
Interim Dividend - Rs 2.50 Per Share
Annual General Meeting/Dividend - Re 1 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 1.25 Per Share
Record: 2 Feb 2024
Interim Dividend - Rs 1.50 Per Share
Interim Dividend - Rs 1.25 Per Share
Latest News
All newsGlobal Education announces board meeting outcome.
*Global Education announces outcome of board meeting.* No major financial or strategic decisions disclosed. The update contains routine corporate disclosures with no immediate market-moving elements. Details remain limited to procedural announcements. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBEDUCATION | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #BoardMeeting
Global Education reports Q1FY26 financial results
*Global Education reports Q1FY26 financial results.* The company released its unaudited financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2026. Results were in line with market expectations, with revenue at **₹128 crore** and net profit at **₹14.2 crore**. No major guidance changes were announced. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBEEDU | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Earnings | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Earnings
Global Education secures new orders worth **₹42.5 crore**
*Global Education secures new orders worth **₹42.5 crore**.* The company announced receipt of contracts totaling **₹42.5 crore**, enhancing its order book. This development is expected to boost near-term revenue visibility. The contracts are scheduled for execution within 12 months. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBULEDU | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Education | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Orders
Global Education to demerge via NCLT-sanctioned scheme
*Global Education to demerge via NCLT-sanctioned scheme*. The NCLT has approved the demerger scheme between Yola Stays and Rishiraj Infravision Private. This move is part of a broader corporate restructuring under SEBI Listing Regulations. Traders may watch for potential stock volatility ahead of implementation details. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBE | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #MEDIUMIMPACT #Demerger
Global Education updates on equity share allotment post-demerger
*Global Education updates on equity share allotment post-demerger.* The company disclosed details of equity shares allotted by Rishiraj Infravision Private Limited pursuant to the demerger scheme. This follows the corporate restructuring approved earlier. No immediate financial impact is indicated. 📊 *STOCKS:* GLOBLEDU | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #LOWIMPACT #Demerger
Global Education issues general corporate updates
*Global Education issues general corporate updates.* The company filed routine updates with the NSE, disclosing no major financial or operational changes. Details remain unspecified in the public filing. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBALVEDIC | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #LOWIMPACT #corporate
Global Education to hold shareholder meeting on July 31
*Global Education to hold shareholder meeting on July 31.* The company has scheduled a meeting of shareholders on **July 31, 2026**, as per a corporate filing. Purpose of the meeting is not disclosed yet. Such meetings typically involve updates on company affairs or approvals. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GLOBALEDUS | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Education | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholderMeeting
Crizac partners with ETS India for TOEFL, GRE prep access
*Crizac partners with ETS India for TOEFL, GRE prep access*. Crizac Limited announced a partnership with ETS India to provide authorised TOEFL® and GRE® preparation to **over one lakh** study abroad aspirants. The collaboration aims to expand access to global education resources through digital platforms. While strategic, it does not imply immediate financial impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* CRIZAC | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Corporate | #LOWIMPACT #Education
Global Education to hold 15th AGM for FY25-26
*Global Education to hold 15th AGM for FY25-26.* The company has published notice of its Annual General Meeting in local newspapers as per regulatory requirements. No financial or strategic updates were disclosed. The event is a routine compliance step ahead of the shareholder meeting. 📊 *STOCKS:* GLOBEDEXP | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AGM
Global Education Ltd to hold shareholder meeting
*Global Education Ltd to hold shareholder meeting* on July 31, 2026. The agenda and purpose of the meeting are not disclosed in this filing. Such meetings typically address routine corporate matters or strategic updates. Investors await further details on resolutions. 📊 *STOCKS:* GLED | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Education | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholderMeeting
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹29 Cr 11.9% | ₹25.92 Cr 74.8% | ₹14.83 Cr 10.0% | ₹16.48 Cr 1.3% | ₹16.7 Cr 32.2% | ₹24.63 Cr 70.1% | ₹14.48 Cr 21.5% | ₹18.44 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹9.83 Cr 14.3% | ₹8.6 Cr 42.6% | ₹6.03 Cr 7.5% | ₹6.52 Cr 4.5% | ₹6.24 Cr 54.4% | ₹13.69 Cr 75.5% | ₹7.8 Cr 0.5% | ₹7.76 Cr |
| OPM | 33.9% 2.2% | 33.2% 18.4% | 40.7% 2.8% | 39.6% 5.9% | 37.4% 32.8% | 55.6% 3.2% | 53.9% 28.0% | 42.1% |
| Net Profit | ₹6.68 Cr 9.5% | ₹7.38 Cr 74.9% | ₹4.22 Cr 1.2% | ₹4.27 Cr 29.5% | ₹6.06 Cr 43.1% | ₹10.65 Cr 50.6% | ₹7.07 Cr 34.7% | ₹5.25 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 1.31 9.7% | 1.45 74.7% | 0.83 0.0% | 0.83 30.8% | 1.2 42.9% | 2.1 51.1% | 1.39 32.4% | 1.05 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹94 Cr 30.6% | ₹72 Cr 2.7% | ₹74 Cr 19.4% | ₹62 Cr 59.0% | ₹39 Cr 50.0% | ₹26 Cr 13.3% | ₹30 Cr 6.3% | ₹32 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹58 Cr 56.8% | ₹37 Cr 23.3% | ₹30 Cr 7.1% | ₹28 Cr 21.7% | ₹23 Cr 53.3% | ₹15 Cr 25.0% | ₹20 Cr 4.8% | ₹21 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹36 Cr 2.9% | ₹35 Cr 20.5% | ₹44 Cr 29.4% | ₹34 Cr 100.0% | ₹17 Cr 54.5% | ₹11 Cr 10.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr |
| OPM | 38.0% 20.8% | 48.0% 18.6% | 59.0% 7.3% | 55.0% 31.0% | 42.0% 0.0% | 42.0% 23.5% | 34.0% 3.0% | 33.0% |
| Other Income | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹6 Cr 20.0% | ₹5 Cr 150.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Interest | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹6 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr 0.0% | ₹3 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| PBT | ₹35 Cr 5.4% | ₹37 Cr 17.8% | ₹45 Cr 50.0% | ₹30 Cr 100.0% | ₹15 Cr 36.4% | ₹11 Cr 22.2% | ₹9 Cr 10.0% | ₹10 Cr |
| Tax % | 25.0% 4.2% | 24.0% 4.0% | 25.0% 3.8% | 26.0% 0.0% | 26.0% 0.0% | 26.0% 7.1% | 28.0% 6.7% | 30.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹26 Cr 7.1% | ₹28 Cr 17.6% | ₹34 Cr 47.8% | ₹23 Cr 109.1% | ₹11 Cr 37.5% | ₹8 Cr 14.3% | ₹7 Cr 0.0% | ₹7 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 5.21 6.0% | 5.54 16.7% | 6.65 49.8% | 4.44 108.5% | 2.13 37.4% | 1.55 19.2% | 1.3 4.4% | 1.36 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% 100.0% | 27.0% 10.0% | 30.0% 30.4% | 23.0% 17.9% | 28.0% 115.4% | 13.0% 45.8% | 24.0% 166.7% | 9.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Mar 2026 | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | |||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 0.0% | ₹10 Cr 400.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹121 Cr 11.0% | ₹109 Cr 9.0% | ₹100 Cr 26.6% | ₹79 Cr 43.6% | ₹55 Cr 48.6% | ₹37 Cr 5.7% | ₹35 Cr 25.0% | ₹28 Cr 21.7% | ₹23 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹9 Cr 30.8% | ₹13 Cr 116.7% | ₹6 Cr 33.3% | ₹9 Cr 0.0% | ₹9 Cr 50.0% | ₹6 Cr 50.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr 0.0% | ₹4 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹140 Cr 6.1% | ₹132 Cr 13.8% | ₹116 Cr 18.4% | ₹98 Cr 32.4% | ₹74 Cr 42.3% | ₹52 Cr 26.8% | ₹41 Cr 17.1% | ₹35 Cr 20.7% | ₹29 Cr |
Assets | |||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹18 Cr 0.0% | ₹18 Cr 28.6% | ₹14 Cr 16.7% | ₹12 Cr 7.7% | ₹13 Cr 18.8% | ₹16 Cr 433.3% | ₹3 Cr 25.0% | ₹4 Cr 33.3% | ₹3 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹2 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Investments | ₹62 Cr 0.0% | ₹62 Cr 44.2% | ₹43 Cr 65.4% | ₹26 Cr 36.8% | ₹19 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹5 Cr 0.0% | ₹5 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹60 Cr 15.4% | ₹52 Cr 10.3% | ₹58 Cr 1.7% | ₹59 Cr 43.9% | ₹41 Cr 13.9% | ₹36 Cr 5.9% | ₹34 Cr 30.8% | ₹26 Cr 0.0% | ₹26 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹140 Cr 6.1% | ₹132 Cr 13.8% | ₹116 Cr 18.4% | ₹98 Cr 32.4% | ₹74 Cr 42.3% | ₹52 Cr 26.8% | ₹41 Cr 17.1% | ₹35 Cr 20.7% | ₹29 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | — | ₹24 Cr 9.1% | ₹22 Cr 15.4% | ₹26 Cr 23.8% | ₹21 Cr 2200.0% | ₹-1 Cr 66.7% | ₹-3 Cr 250.0% | ₹2 Cr |
| Investing CF | — | ₹-20 Cr 53.8% | ₹-13 Cr 18.8% | ₹-16 Cr 14.3% | ₹-14 Cr 800.0% | ₹2 Cr 128.6% | ₹-7 Cr 275.0% | ₹4 Cr |
| Financing CF | — | ₹-7 Cr 30.0% | ₹-10 Cr 150.0% | ₹-4 Cr 0.0% | ₹-4 Cr 300.0% | ₹-1 Cr 50.0% | ₹-2 Cr 0.0% | ₹-2 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | — | ₹-3 Cr 200.0% | ₹-1 Cr 116.7% | ₹6 Cr 100.0% | ₹3 Cr 400.0% | ₹-1 Cr 90.9% | ₹-11 Cr 375.0% | ₹4 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | — | ₹18 Cr 0.0% | ₹18 Cr 14.3% | ₹21 Cr 2000.0% | ₹1 Cr 133.3% | ₹-3 Cr 50.0% | ₹-6 Cr 700.0% | ₹1 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 164d 13.9% | 144d 9.9% | 131d 56.0% | 84d 17.6% | 102d 55.1% | 227d 191.0% | 78d 9.9% | 71d |
| Inventory Days | 34d 24.4% | 45d 45.2% | 31d 34.8% | 23d 81.0% | 121d 63.5% | 74d 516.7% | 12d 200.0% | 4d |
| Days Payable | 62d 10.7% | 56d 48.1% | 108d 42.2% | 187d 69.1% | 606d 87.6% | 323d 207.6% | 105d 54.4% | 68d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 136d 3.0% | 132d 144.4% | 54d 168.4% | -79d 79.4% | -383d 1640.9% | -22d 57.1% | -14d 333.3% | 6d |
| Working Capital Days | 170d 23.8% | 223d 13.8% | 196d 56.8% | 125d 45.9% | 231d 41.8% | 397d 66.1% | 239d 141.4% | 99d |
| ROCE | 29.0% 21.6% | 37.0% 36.2% | 58.0% 7.4% | 54.0% | — | 33.0% 5.7% | 35.0% | — |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About Global Education Limited
Incorporated in 2011, Global Education Ltd is an educational service and consultancy provider[1]
Consumer ServicesOther Consumer Services