GACM Technologies Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 22.5x vs industry 37.5x)
- Trading below book value (P/B 1x)
- Virtually debt-free
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HDFCBANK HDFC Bank Limited | ₹712 | ₹11.0L Cr | 13.9 | 1.83 | 13.6 | 7.02 | — |
| ICICIBANK ICICI Bank Limited | ₹1,423 | ₹10.2L Cr | 18.2 | 2.7 | 15.9 | 7.18 | — |
| SBIN State Bank of India | ₹1,016 | ₹9.4L Cr | 11.2 | 1.51 | 15.4 | 6.13 | — |
| BAJFINANCE Bajaj Finance Limited | ₹1,061 | ₹6.6L Cr | 32.2 | 5.8 | 18.2 | 10.9 | — |
| LICI Life Insurance Corporation Of India | ₹415 | ₹5.3L Cr | 8.75 | — | 37.8 | 35.1 | 0 |
| KOTAKBANK Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited | ₹425 | ₹4.2L Cr | 21.1 | 2.33 | 11.4 | 6.98 | — |
| AXISBANK Axis Bank Limited | ₹1,273 | ₹4.0L Cr | 14.3 | 1.79 | 13.1 | 6.24 | — |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Shareholding Pattern
GATECH · as of Mar 2026
| Category | Dec 2024 | Mar 2025 | Jun 2025 | Sep 2025 | Dec 2025 | Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Promoters | 8.27% | 8.27% | 8.27% | 4.14% | 4.14% | 4.14% |
| FII | 0.30% | 0.30% | 0.29% | 0.15% | 0.15% | 0.15% |
| DII | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.03% | 0.01% | 0.10% | 0.10% |
| Public | 91.41% | 91.42% | 91.42% | 95.71% | 95.62% | 95.62% |
Corporate Events
Rights 51:82 @ Premium Rs 0/-
Annual General Meeting
Rights 1:1 @ Premium Rs 0/-
Annual General Meeting
Latest News
All newsGACM Tech signs MoU with Winfluential for strategic collaboration
*GACM Tech signs MoU with Winfluential for strategic collaboration*. The partnership aims to leverage **Winfluential’s expertise** in digital influence and **GACM’s technology platform** for mutual growth. Details on financial commitment or equity stake were not disclosed. The move signals expansion into influencer-driven tech solutions. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GACM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* Technology | #MEDIUMIMPACT #MoU
GACM completes qualified institutional placement
*GACM completes qualified institutional placement* — GACM Technologies announced the successful completion of its Qualified Institutional Placement (QIP) on August 21, 2026. The move raises capital from institutional investors to strengthen the company's financial position. Specific fundraising amount and pricing details were not disclosed in the press release. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GACMTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #MEDIUMIMPACT #QIP
GACM Technologies signs MoU for strategic partnerships
*GACM Technologies signs MoU for strategic partnerships.* The company has entered into a Memorandum of Understanding for potential collaborations. Details including financial terms or partners are not disclosed. Such agreements may lead to future business opportunities but remain speculative until finalized. 📊 *STOCKS:* $GACM | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #MoU
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹4.05 Cr 21.1% | ₹5.13 Cr 23.4% | ₹6.7 Cr 38.4% | ₹4.84 Cr 25.4% | ₹3.86 Cr 16.3% | ₹3.32 Cr 102.4% | ₹1.64 Cr 25.5% | ₹2.2 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹2.47 Cr 27.6% | ₹3.41 Cr 11.7% | ₹3.86 Cr 40.9% | ₹2.74 Cr 53.1% | ₹1.79 Cr 145.2% | ₹0.73 Cr 7.4% | ₹0.68 Cr 10.5% | ₹0.76 Cr |
| OPM | 61.0% 8.2% | 66.5% 15.4% | 57.6% 1.8% | 56.6% 22.1% | 46.4% 110.9% | 22.0% 47.0% | 41.5% 20.0% | 34.5% |
| Net Profit | ₹1.18 Cr 53.0% | ₹2.51 Cr 22.5% | ₹3.24 Cr 85.1% | ₹1.75 Cr 8.7% | ₹1.61 Cr 292.7% | ₹0.41 Cr 17.1% | ₹0.35 Cr 6.1% | ₹0.33 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.01 50.0% | 0.02 33.3% | 0.03 50.0% | 0.02 100.0% | 0.01 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹13.65 Cr 82.7% | ₹7.47 Cr 28.1% | ₹10.39 Cr 392.4% | ₹2.11 Cr 87.5% | ₹16.82 Cr 89.3% | ₹157.73 Cr 32.4% | ₹233.33 Cr 39.5% | ₹385.56 Cr 97.4% | ₹195.29 Cr |
| Expenses | ₹7.71 Cr 54.2% | ₹5 Cr 49.2% | ₹9.85 Cr 27.3% | ₹13.55 Cr 42.0% | ₹23.36 Cr 87.1% | ₹180.62 Cr 18.6% | ₹221.88 Cr 24.3% | ₹293.13 Cr 159.2% | ₹113.11 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹5.94 Cr 140.5% | ₹2.47 Cr 357.4% | ₹0.54 Cr 104.7% | ₹-11.44 Cr 74.9% | ₹-6.54 Cr 71.4% | ₹-22.89 Cr 299.9% | ₹11.45 Cr 87.6% | ₹92.43 Cr 12.5% | ₹82.18 Cr |
| OPM | 43.5% 31.6% | 33.1% 536.0% | 5.2% 101.0% | -542.2% 1294.5% | -38.9% 168.0% | -14.5% 395.5% | 4.9% 79.5% | 24.0% 43.0% | 42.1% |
| Other Income | ₹0.92 Cr 2200.0% | ₹0.04 Cr 33.3% | ₹0.06 Cr 98.7% | ₹4.5 Cr 8900.0% | ₹0.05 Cr 100.3% | ₹-16.57 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹0.13 Cr 13.3% | ₹0.15 Cr |
| Interest | ₹0.31 Cr 50.8% | ₹0.63 Cr 40.6% | ₹1.06 Cr 73.8% | ₹0.61 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹0.46 Cr 53.5% | ₹0.99 Cr 450.0% | ₹0.18 Cr 5.9% | ₹0.17 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹1.47 Cr 98.6% | ₹0.74 Cr 5.7% | ₹0.7 Cr 48.9% | ₹0.47 Cr 84.3% | ₹2.99 Cr 76.9% | ₹12.94 Cr 55.1% | ₹28.8 Cr 2.4% | ₹28.13 Cr 82.1% | ₹15.45 Cr |
| PBT | ₹5.08 Cr 345.6% | ₹1.14 Cr 198.3% | ₹-1.16 Cr 85.5% | ₹-8.02 Cr 15.4% | ₹-9.48 Cr 82.1% | ₹-52.86 Cr 188.2% | ₹-18.34 Cr 128.5% | ₹64.25 Cr 3.7% | ₹66.71 Cr |
| Tax % | 18.7% 2025.0% | 0.9% 2.3% | 0.9% 616.7% | 0.1% 101.9% | -6.2% 371.2% | -1.3% 88.5% | -11.4% 145.1% | 25.4% 4784.6% | 0.5% |
| Net Profit | ₹4.12 Cr 264.6% | ₹1.13 Cr 195.8% | ₹-1.18 Cr 85.3% | ₹-8.04 Cr 9.5% | ₹-8.88 Cr 85.5% | ₹-61.42 Cr 21.8% | ₹-50.41 Cr 205.2% | ₹47.94 Cr 27.7% | ₹66.35 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.04 300.0% | 0.01 200.0% | -0.01 88.9% | -0.09 10.0% | -0.1 84.8% | -0.66 15.8% | -0.57 258.3% | 0.36 50.0% | 0.72 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹129.24 Cr 61.8% | ₹79.88 Cr 100.0% | ₹39.94 Cr 39.1% | ₹28.71 Cr 0.3% | ₹28.63 Cr 0.0% | ₹28.63 Cr 0.0% | ₹28.63 Cr 0.0% | ₹28.63 Cr 0.0% | ₹28.63 Cr 25.5% | ₹22.81 Cr |
| Reserves | ₹-24.48 Cr 19.0% | ₹-30.23 Cr 7.9% | ₹-32.81 Cr 7.1% | ₹-35.32 Cr 2.1% | ₹-34.61 Cr 35.4% | ₹-25.57 Cr 40.7% | ₹-18.17 Cr 143.0% | ₹42.26 Cr 69.0% | ₹136.22 Cr 15.0% | ₹118.42 Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹8.85 Cr 48.5% | ₹17.2 Cr 2.7% | ₹16.74 Cr 1177.9% | ₹1.31 Cr 43.8% | ₹2.33 Cr 97.8% | ₹107.68 Cr 527.1% | ₹17.17 Cr 1393.0% | ₹1.15 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹16.67 Cr 0.2% | ₹16.71 Cr 579.3% | ₹2.46 Cr 0.8% | ₹2.48 Cr 64.2% | ₹1.51 Cr 1.3% | ₹1.49 Cr 93.5% | ₹22.92 Cr 21.0% | ₹29.02 Cr 71.9% | ₹103.12 Cr 752.2% | ₹12.1 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹121.43 Cr 83.0% | ₹66.36 Cr 259.9% | ₹18.44 Cr 41.1% | ₹13.07 Cr 6.5% | ₹12.27 Cr 109.4% | ₹5.86 Cr 83.6% | ₹35.71 Cr 82.8% | ₹207.59 Cr 27.2% | ₹285.14 Cr 84.6% | ₹154.48 Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹50.19 Cr 313.8% | ₹12.13 Cr 1012.8% | ₹1.09 Cr 40.4% | ₹1.83 Cr 15.7% | ₹2.17 Cr 280.7% | ₹0.57 Cr 91.4% | ₹6.59 Cr 84.1% | ₹41.35 Cr 59.4% | ₹101.86 Cr 10.6% | ₹92.1 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹6.1 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Investments | ₹20.8 Cr 205.9% | ₹6.8 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹4.45 Cr 70.9% | ₹15.29 Cr 197.5% | ₹5.14 Cr 2755.6% | ₹0.18 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹50.44 Cr 22.0% | ₹41.33 Cr 138.2% | ₹17.35 Cr 54.4% | ₹11.24 Cr 11.3% | ₹10.1 Cr 90.9% | ₹5.29 Cr 78.6% | ₹24.67 Cr 83.7% | ₹150.95 Cr 15.3% | ₹178.14 Cr 186.4% | ₹62.2 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹121.43 Cr 83.0% | ₹66.36 Cr 259.9% | ₹18.44 Cr 41.1% | ₹13.07 Cr 6.5% | ₹12.27 Cr 109.4% | ₹5.86 Cr 83.6% | ₹35.71 Cr 82.8% | ₹207.59 Cr 27.2% | ₹285.14 Cr 84.6% | ₹154.48 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 | Mar 2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹-4.58 Cr 32.8% | ₹-3.45 Cr 1085.7% | ₹0.35 Cr 103.4% | ₹-10.32 Cr 158.6% | ₹-3.99 Cr 135.5% | ₹11.25 Cr 30.4% | ₹8.63 Cr 82.1% | ₹48.23 Cr 18.4% | ₹59.1 Cr 532.1% | ₹9.35 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹-24.85 Cr 82933.3% | ₹0.03 Cr 109.4% | ₹-0.32 Cr 84.5% | ₹-2.06 Cr 165.0% | ₹3.17 Cr 351.6% | ₹-1.26 Cr 94.8% | ₹-24.1 Cr 45.4% | ₹-44.16 Cr 28.9% | ₹-62.09 Cr 64.9% | ₹-37.65 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹29.23 Cr 707.5% | ₹3.62 Cr 7340.0% | ₹-0.05 Cr 100.4% | ₹12.29 Cr 1304.9% | ₹-1.02 Cr 99.0% | ₹-105.79 Cr 218.0% | ₹89.68 Cr 446.5% | ₹16.41 Cr 1011.7% | ₹-1.8 Cr 105.0% | ₹36.17 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹-0.2 Cr 200.0% | ₹0.2 Cr 2100.0% | ₹-0.01 Cr 88.9% | ₹-0.09 Cr 95.1% | ₹-1.84 Cr 98.1% | ₹-95.79 Cr 229.1% | ₹74.21 Cr 262.4% | ₹20.48 Cr 527.6% | ₹-4.79 Cr 160.9% | ₹7.86 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹-23.19 Cr 572.2% | ₹-3.45 Cr | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹-12.64 Cr 1230.5% | ₹-0.95 Cr 110.3% | ₹9.25 Cr 149.4% | ₹-18.71 Cr 308.1% | ₹8.99 Cr 247.4% | ₹-6.1 Cr 75.9% | ₹-25.3 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 | Mar 2015 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 429d 27.7% | 336d 583.6% | 49d 1321.4% | 3d | 0d 100.0% | 42d 39.3% | 69d 47.8% | 132d 66.3% | 80d 28.9% | 112d |
| Inventory Days | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Days Payable | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 429d 27.7% | 336d 583.6% | 49d 1321.4% | 3d | 0d 100.0% | 42d 39.3% | 69d 47.8% | 132d 66.3% | 80d 28.9% | 112d |
| Working Capital Days | 393d 24.6% | 315d 362.5% | 68d 75.2% | 275d 441.7% | 51d 1487.4% | -4d 109.0% | 41d 50.1% | 82d 4.1% | 85d 10.9% | 96d |
| ROCE | 16.4% 23.3% | 13.3% 1517.0% | -0.9% | — | -111.1% 240.9% | -32.6% 258.0% | -9.1% 124.4% | 37.3% 39.3% | 61.5% 86.6% | 32.9% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About GACM Technologies Limited
Incorporated in 1995, GACM Technologies Ltd provides financial consultancy and financial technology-related services[1]
Financial ServicesFinance