3i Infotech Limited Share Price & Analysis
Price Chart
Fundamentals
Strengths
- Attractively valued vs sector (P/E 12.4x vs industry 37.2x)
- Low debt relative to equity (D/E 0.2x)
Concerns
Peer Comparison
| Company | CMP | Mkt Cap | P/E | P/B | ROE % | ROCE % | D/E |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TCS Tata Consultancy Services Limited | ₹2,460 | ₹9.2L Cr | 16.8 | 7.48 | 51.8 | 63 | 0.1 |
| INFY Infosys Limited | ₹1,123 | ₹4.7L Cr | 14.8 | 4.6 | 31.9 | 40 | 0.09 |
| HCLTECH HCL Technologies Limited | ₹1,401 | ₹3.9L Cr | 20.3 | 5 | 23.8 | 30.4 | 0.08 |
| WIPRO Wipro Limited | ₹185 | ₹1.9L Cr | 14.3 | 2.31 | 15.5 | 17.8 | 0.28 |
| TECHM Tech Mahindra Limited | ₹1,777 | ₹1.8L Cr | 30.7 | 5.86 | 17.5 | 23.1 | 0.07 |
| LTM LTM Limited | ₹4,104 | ₹1.2L Cr | 21.9 | 4.71 | 23.1 | 29.6 | 0.09 |
| PERSISTENT Persistent Systems Limited | ₹5,848 | ₹91K Cr | 48.4 | 10.75 | 27.2 | 34.4 | 0.07 |
Showing 7 peers in the same sector · Sorted by market cap
Corporate Events
To consider and approve the Audited Financial Results (Standalone & Consolidated) of the Company for the financial year ended March 31, 2026.
Rights 2:9 @ Premium Rs 7/-
Annual General Meeting
Annual General Meeting
Latest News
All news3i Infotech secures new IT services contract
*3i Infotech secures new IT services contract.* The company announced the bagging of a significant services order, though financial details were not disclosed. This win reinforces its ongoing business momentum in the enterprise IT segment. 📊 *STOCKS:* 3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #MEDIUMIMPACT #OrderWin
3i Infotech grants stock options under 2023 ESOP scheme
*3i Infotech grants stock options under 2023 ESOP scheme.* The company has issued stock options to employees as part of its ESOP 2023 plan. The filing does not disclose the exact number of options or strike price. Such moves are routine and aimed at employee retention. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #ESOP
3i Infotech issues general corporate updates
*3i Infotech issues general corporate updates.* The company filed routine updates with the NSE, disclosing no major financial or strategic developments. Details remain unspecified in the brief filing. Such announcements typically have minimal market impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Corporate
3i Infotech announces addendum to AGM notice
*3i Infotech announces addendum to AGM notice*. The company has released a copy of newspaper publication regarding an addendum to the notice of its **33rd Annual General Meeting**. This is a routine compliance disclosure filed with the exchange. No material business changes or financial updates were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOLTD | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AGM
3i Infotech announces book closure for dividend payout
*3i Infotech announces book closure for dividend payout.* The company will close its register from **June 10 to June 14, 2024** to process dividend payments. The record date for dividend eligibility is **June 13, 2024**. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #Dividend
3i Infotech to hold shareholders meeting on August 28, 2026
*3i Infotech to hold shareholders meeting on August 28, 2026.* The event is a routine corporate filing with no major announcements. Investors may anticipate updates on company strategy or governance. No financial decisions or operational changes were disclosed. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* IT | #LOWIMPACT #ShareholdersMeeting
3i Infotech publishes notice for 33rd AGM
*3i Infotech publishes notice for 33rd AGM* in compliance with regulatory requirements. The announcement confirms the date, time, and agenda of the upcoming Annual General Meeting. No financial or operational updates were disclosed. This is a routine corporate filing with no immediate market impact. 📊 *STOCKS:* $3IINFOTECH | 🏢 *SECTOR:* CapitalMarkets | #LOWIMPACT #AGM
Financials
Quarterly Results
| Metric | Dec 2025 | Sep 2025 | Jun 2025 | Mar 2025 | Dec 2024 | Sep 2024 | Jun 2024 | Mar 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹172.14 Cr 1.6% | ₹174.89 Cr 2.5% | ₹170.55 Cr 8.8% | ₹187 Cr 3.1% | ₹181.41 Cr 2.1% | ₹177.6 Cr 1.2% | ₹179.75 Cr 8.8% | ₹197.04 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹0.38 Cr 107.2% | ₹-5.29 Cr 52.9% | ₹-3.46 Cr 141.4% | ₹8.35 Cr 63.9% | ₹23.12 Cr 2902.6% | ₹0.77 Cr 175.5% | ₹-1.02 Cr 97.3% | ₹-37.87 Cr |
| OPM | 0.2% 107.3% | -3.0% 48.8% | -2.0% 145.4% | 4.5% 64.9% | 12.7% 2862.8% | 0.4% 175.4% | -0.6% 97.0% | -19.2% |
| Net Profit | ₹2.09 Cr 88.5% | ₹18.2 Cr 141.1% | ₹7.55 Cr 71.9% | ₹26.9 Cr 55.9% | ₹17.26 Cr 272.6% | ₹-10 Cr 13.4% | ₹-8.82 Cr 91.2% | ₹-99.93 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 0.1 88.8% | 0.89 140.5% | 0.37 71.5% | 1.3 56.6% | 0.83 272.9% | -0.48 11.6% | -0.43 91.1% | -4.83 |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Annual Profit & Loss
| Metric | Mar 2026 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | ₹693 Cr 4.5% | ₹726 Cr 10.8% | ₹814 Cr 11.7% | ₹729 Cr 7.7% | ₹677 Cr 11.2% | ₹609 Cr 12.8% | ₹698 Cr 37.8% | ₹1.1K Cr 13.2% | ₹991 Cr 1.3% | ₹1.0K Cr |
| Expenses | ₹711 Cr 1.3% | ₹702 Cr 20.0% | ₹877 Cr 14.5% | ₹766 Cr 9.4% | ₹700 Cr 9.0% | ₹642 Cr 2.9% | ₹661 Cr 32.3% | ₹977 Cr 17.0% | ₹835 Cr 1.4% | ₹847 Cr |
| Op. Profit | ₹-18 Cr 175.0% | ₹24 Cr 138.1% | ₹-63 Cr 70.3% | ₹-37 Cr 60.9% | ₹-23 Cr 30.3% | ₹-33 Cr 186.8% | ₹38 Cr 73.6% | ₹144 Cr 7.7% | ₹156 Cr 0.6% | ₹157 Cr |
| OPM | -3.0% 200.0% | 3.0% 137.5% | -8.0% 60.0% | -5.0% 66.7% | -3.0% 40.0% | -5.0% 200.0% | 5.0% 61.5% | 13.0% 18.8% | 16.0% 0.0% | 16.0% |
| Other Income | ₹87 Cr 278.3% | ₹23 Cr 111.6% | ₹-199 Cr 372.6% | ₹73 Cr 1316.7% | ₹-6 Cr 101.1% | ₹547 Cr 269.6% | ₹148 Cr 604.8% | ₹21 Cr 10.5% | ₹19 Cr 63.5% | ₹52 Cr |
| Interest | ₹4 Cr 50.0% | ₹8 Cr 20.0% | ₹10 Cr 11.1% | ₹9 Cr 10.0% | ₹10 Cr 88.2% | ₹85 Cr 5.6% | ₹90 Cr 7.1% | ₹84 Cr 3.4% | ₹87 Cr 6.5% | ₹93 Cr |
| Depreciation | ₹20 Cr 28.6% | ₹28 Cr 3.7% | ₹27 Cr 17.4% | ₹23 Cr 64.3% | ₹14 Cr 6.7% | ₹15 Cr 7.1% | ₹14 Cr 600.0% | ₹2 Cr 77.8% | ₹9 Cr 35.7% | ₹14 Cr |
| PBT | ₹45 Cr 275.0% | ₹12 Cr 104.0% | ₹-299 Cr 7575.0% | ₹4 Cr 107.4% | ₹-54 Cr 113.0% | ₹414 Cr 411.1% | ₹81 Cr 2.5% | ₹79 Cr 0.0% | ₹79 Cr 23.3% | ₹103 Cr |
| Tax % | 22.0% 118.6% | -118.0% 2460.0% | 5.0% 92.8% | 69.0% 1050.0% | 6.0% 0.0% | 6.0% 62.5% | 16.0% 14.3% | 14.0% 27.3% | 11.0% 37.5% | 8.0% |
| Net Profit | ₹35 Cr 40.0% | ₹25 Cr 108.0% | ₹-314 Cr 31500.0% | ₹1 Cr 101.8% | ₹-57 Cr 114.6% | ₹391 Cr 475.0% | ₹68 Cr 0.0% | ₹68 Cr 4.2% | ₹71 Cr 24.5% | ₹94 Cr |
| EPS (₹) | 1.71 40.2% | 1.22 108.0% | -15.16 21757.1% | 0.07 102.5% | -2.8 241.4% | 1.98 482.4% | 0.34 0.0% | 0.34 5.6% | 0.36 44.6% | 0.65 |
| Div Payout | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% | 0.0% |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Balance Sheet
| Item | Sep 2025 | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Liabilities | ||||||||||
| Equity Capital | ₹170 Cr 0.0% | ₹170 Cr 0.6% | ₹169 Cr 0.6% | ₹168 Cr 0.0% | ₹168 Cr 89.6% | ₹1.6K Cr 0.0% | ₹1.6K Cr 0.0% | ₹1.6K Cr 0.1% | ₹1.6K Cr 36.4% | ₹1.2K Cr |
| Reserves | ₹157 Cr 14.6% | ₹137 Cr 10.5% | ₹124 Cr 73.8% | ₹474 Cr 11.6% | ₹536 Cr 162.0% | ₹-864 Cr 29.5% | ₹-1.2K Cr 5.3% | ₹-1.3K Cr 5.2% | ₹-1.4K Cr 35.6% | ₹-1.0K Cr |
| Borrowings | ₹35 Cr 45.3% | ₹64 Cr 23.8% | ₹84 Cr 15.2% | ₹99 Cr 16.8% | ₹119 Cr 79.1% | ₹569 Cr 36.9% | ₹902 Cr 0.9% | ₹894 Cr 5.4% | ₹848 Cr 8.7% | ₹929 Cr |
| Other Liabilities | ₹209 Cr 3.5% | ₹202 Cr 26.3% | ₹274 Cr 19.1% | ₹230 Cr 66.7% | ₹138 Cr 15.9% | ₹164 Cr 30.2% | ₹235 Cr 14.2% | ₹274 Cr 1.1% | ₹271 Cr 2.2% | ₹277 Cr |
| Total Liabilities | ₹570 Cr 0.5% | ₹573 Cr 12.1% | ₹652 Cr 32.9% | ₹972 Cr 1.3% | ₹960 Cr 35.4% | ₹1.5K Cr 2.8% | ₹1.5K Cr 2.5% | ₹1.5K Cr 8.9% | ₹1.4K Cr 0.9% | ₹1.4K Cr |
Assets | ||||||||||
| Fixed Assets | ₹224 Cr 0.4% | ₹225 Cr 8.2% | ₹245 Cr 48.9% | ₹479 Cr 14.9% | ₹417 Cr 7.5% | ₹388 Cr 54.4% | ₹851 Cr 5.6% | ₹806 Cr 0.4% | ₹803 Cr 0.4% | ₹806 Cr |
| CWIP | ₹0 Cr 100.0% | ₹1 Cr 83.3% | ₹6 Cr 85.7% | ₹42 Cr 425.0% | ₹8 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Investments | ₹1 Cr 50.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr 0.0% | ₹2 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr | ₹0 Cr |
| Other Assets | ₹346 Cr 0.6% | ₹344 Cr 13.8% | ₹399 Cr 11.1% | ₹449 Cr 16.2% | ₹536 Cr 51.2% | ₹1.1K Cr 61.9% | ₹678 Cr 1.0% | ₹685 Cr 20.8% | ₹567 Cr 1.6% | ₹576 Cr |
| Total Assets | ₹570 Cr 0.5% | ₹573 Cr 12.1% | ₹652 Cr 32.9% | ₹972 Cr 1.3% | ₹960 Cr 35.4% | ₹1.5K Cr 2.8% | ₹1.5K Cr 2.5% | ₹1.5K Cr 8.9% | ₹1.4K Cr 0.9% | ₹1.4K Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Cash Flow Statement
| Item | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating CF | ₹28 Cr 16.7% | ₹24 Cr 70.0% | ₹80 Cr 260.0% | ₹-50 Cr 163.3% | ₹79 Cr 53.3% | ₹169 Cr 23.4% | ₹137 Cr 47.3% | ₹93 Cr 27.9% | ₹129 Cr 35.2% | ₹199 Cr |
| Investing CF | ₹3 Cr 130.0% | ₹-10 Cr 90.6% | ₹-106 Cr 2550.0% | ₹-4 Cr 100.5% | ₹803 Cr 13483.3% | ₹-6 Cr 200.0% | ₹6 Cr 400.0% | ₹-2 Cr 112.5% | ₹16 Cr 220.0% | ₹5 Cr |
| Financing CF | ₹-26 Cr 4.0% | ₹-25 Cr 39.0% | ₹-41 Cr 91.7% | ₹-494 Cr 66.9% | ₹-296 Cr 70.1% | ₹-174 Cr 93.3% | ₹-90 Cr 43.8% | ₹-160 Cr 116.2% | ₹-74 Cr 56.5% | ₹-170 Cr |
| Net Cash Flow | ₹6 Cr 154.5% | ₹-11 Cr 83.6% | ₹-67 Cr 87.8% | ₹-548 Cr 193.5% | ₹586 Cr 4983.3% | ₹-12 Cr 123.1% | ₹52 Cr 174.3% | ₹-70 Cr 198.6% | ₹71 Cr 115.2% | ₹33 Cr |
| Free Cash Flow | ₹30 Cr 130.8% | ₹13 Cr 144.8% | ₹-29 Cr 51.7% | ₹-60 Cr 175.9% | ₹79 Cr 51.2% | ₹162 Cr 22.7% | ₹132 Cr 51.7% | ₹87 Cr 29.8% | ₹124 Cr 38.3% | ₹201 Cr |
Values in ₹ Cr · Source: Screener.in
Key Ratios History
| Metric | Mar 2025 | Mar 2024 | Mar 2023 | Mar 2022 | Mar 2021 | Mar 2020 | Mar 2019 | Mar 2018 | Mar 2017 | Mar 2016 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debtor Days | 51d 27.1% | 70d 14.8% | 61d 19.6% | 51d 3.8% | 53d 47.0% | 100d 25.0% | 80d 2.6% | 78d 5.4% | 74d 27.6% | 58d |
| Inventory Days | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 2d |
| Days Payable | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | — | 289d |
| Cash Conv. Cycle | 51d 27.1% | 70d 14.8% | 61d 19.6% | 51d 3.8% | 53d 47.0% | 100d 25.0% | 80d 2.6% | 78d 5.4% | 74d 132.3% | -229d |
| Working Capital Days | -10d 16.7% | -12d 233.3% | 9d 87.1% | 70d 204.3% | 23d 62.9% | 62d 106.7% | 30d 0.0% | 30d 650.0% | 4d 125.0% | -16d |
| ROCE | 5.0% 150.0% | -10.0% 433.3% | 3.0% 250.0% | -2.0% 0.0% | -2.0% 166.7% | 3.0% 78.6% | 14.0% 6.7% | 15.0% 16.7% | 18.0% 300.0% | -9.0% |
Source: Screener.in · Lower days = better efficiency
About 3i Infotech Limited
Incorporated in 1993, 3i Infotech Ltd provides information technology services and software solutions[1]
Information TechnologyIT - Software